jermx9
my christmas gift leh LOL.
Send before CNY otherwise sure over crowd one
my christmas gift leh LOL.
want reshell is likedat 1. lols. I now reconsidering.. spending another $400 on reshell welly expensive.![]()
i thinking now... impression must go audiologist? any in SG? LOL i nv hear before sia...
sure jermx9. But my TF10 haven't ship yet leh. I dunno when! not even prepared.sad.
digisound @ novena. tell the audiologist you want an open jaw impression.
You all reshelling through null audio or stereo?Sure. I need find buyer for my um3x too! Then can reshell mah
Er, should be $60++ plus GST about $70 likedat.wow digisound @novena, whats the price to do open jaw impression?
You all reshelling through null audio or stereo?
Er, should be $60++ plus GST about $70 likedat.
i will reshell through null audio with jermx9i waiting for my TF10 come nia.
why must share shipping? null audio is SG ma. We go find the owner can liao. LOL
Unique melody in china. Anyway I checked price with nullaudio. Total 450 with lune cable for us. Xmas promo 10% off. Total 405. Each person 202.5 + impressions. About 280.
225x3 x 90% divide by = 202.5. Same lo