[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

hatecrew

Ugh, I missed getting these babies by a couple of hours :(

Shouldn't have celebrated by birthday and camp here instead. =:p Dammit, why was my birthday during black friday???

x3dnd3x

I can get a good fit with my SM3. Just that i want to change the cables to lune cable. ahahaha. SM3 cable is non-detachable 1. :(

Wah this is sad . I also considering whether i should change my IE8's cable . Saw alakazam's IE8 quite chio . :love:

stan91

This is my TF10 with the lune cable and Sony Hybrid eartip

The improvement is very visible. Must change the cable for all UE TF10 users

Hey bro, possible to let me audition ur tf10? ahahahaha.

Wah this is sad . I also considering whether i should change my IE8's cable . Saw alakazam's IE8 quite chio . :love:

Ya sia. If detachable cables i sure straight hoot the lune cable liao

megaMANX6

megaMANX6, how is the isolation of your triple fi's?

The original eartip is not very good for my ear as i feel pain wearing it. I dun wanna spend so much on getting comply tip and change every few mths.

So i went to get sony hybrid then i get the isolation i wanted as in i cannot hear the noise from my home TV while i put in the IEM into my ear with songs playing in abt slightly less than 1/4 of the iPod volume control.

PS i have small ear canel and the nozzle of TF10 is quite big getting a good isolation is quite hard for me :)

megaMANX6

ahahhaa. Ok. stay which area sia? West? Your exam finish let me know lor.

I thinking if i like ur lune cable with tf10, then reshell my tf10. Else i stick to sm3.

i stay in the west n exams will end on wednesday....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.