jermx9
SM3 already very chio liao. I like IEM that is transparent haha....
My um3 also transparent
SM3 already very chio liao. I like IEM that is transparent haha....
I can get a good fit with my SM3. Just that i want to change the cables to lune cable. ahahaha. SM3 cable is non-detachable 1.![]()
must try TF10 once arrive. Does it need burn in? pink noise?
Dun really need burn in coz its a Balanced Armature IEM. Its performance is at its peak once you buy not like dynamic IEM
Wah this is sad . I also considering whether i should change my IE8's cable . Saw alakazam's IE8 quite chio .![]()
Hey bro, possible to let me audition ur tf10? ahahahaha.
Ya sia. If detachable cables i sure straight hoot the lune cable liao
Can but after my exams lah....
can can, not in a rush also. When your exams? You poly?
no NUS but came from Poly de
megaMANX6, how is the isolation of your triple fi's?
ahahhaa. Ok. stay which area sia? West? Your exam finish let me know lor.
I thinking if i like ur lune cable with tf10, then reshell my tf10. Else i stick to sm3.
i stay in the west n exams will end on wednesday....