i wan my TF10 faster reach so i can test. LOL
can go stereo, jaben test mah
i wan my TF10 faster reach so i can test. LOL
Actually before i decide on getting Lune cable for TF10, i came across this from ebay
http://shop.ebay.com.sg/effect.2010/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_from=&_ipg=
They have different cables for TF10 at a budget price but no reviews on this cable.
You guys can consider and give reviews if any of you all bought it
P.S. This thread is moving real fast

Wah lau the built and all seems cui from the pictures sia
btw to those who wants to reshell with Null Audio, my CK100 has no updates ever since I left it with kevin on OCT 12.
He told me China's customs are stricter now, hence he cannot guarantee that I can get it within 2 months when I met with him. A check on headfi's UM appreciation thread also had this scenario where headfi'ers items are stuck at their customs and UM can't do anything about it.
The thing is he promised to update me, but on the 2 occasions when i smsed him to ask if my CK100 has cleared the customs, he didn't reply - and one of the sms was sent only earlier this week. Emailing him yields no response as well.
Strangely, one guy on Jaben who sent in his to Stereo around the same time has already gotten his reshells at least 2-3 weeks back.
SM2 is an iem lol, Earsonics SM2 and SM3what is the budget cable for my new TF10?
i see got what lune cable, ES2, sm2.. may i noe where can i get all these cables?
btw to those who wants to reshell with Null Audio, my CK100 has no updates ever since I left it with kevin on OCT 12.
He told me China's customs are stricter now, hence he cannot guarantee that I can get it within 2 months when I met with him. A check on headfi's UM appreciation thread also had this scenario where headfi'ers items are stuck at their customs and UM can't do anything about it.
The thing is he promised to update me, but on the 2 occasions when i smsed him to ask if my CK100 has cleared the customs, he didn't reply - and one of the sms was sent only earlier this week. Emailing him yields no response as well.
Strangely, one guy on Jaben who sent in his to Stereo around the same time has already gotten his reshells at least 2-3 weeks back.
Like that i dont mind paying more to stereo and then get luna cable from the null audio and let stereo do. $300+ nia. just pay.
ES cables lor, brand new @ 65, if u can find 2nd hand one they are usually trimmed for UE universal liao should be cheaperYeah i also rather let Stereo do in this case .
But i want a cheap cable . Lune cable is sexpensive for me .![]()
Likedat spend almost 400 liao.
reshell $159,
impression $65,
shipping (say split by 4person) $12.5,
lune cable $152.60
total dmg: $393
welly expensive.![]()
That's the one by stereo. So are we gonna take the cheaper route(might take longer or same) or exp route ( guranteed in 2-4 weeks)?This is calculated based on Null Audio ?
Got calculate the one by Stereo ?
This is calculated based on Null Audio ?
Got calculate the one by Stereo ?
Wat's reshell & impressionLikedat spend almost 400 liao.
reshell $159,
impression $65,
shipping (say split by 4person) $12.5,
lune cable $152.60
total dmg: $393
welly expensive.![]()
Wat's reshell & impression
Like that means 100 dollar difference leh. Alot for me as a student.