[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

kennybb

Bro xiao di di Jermx9 got null audio owner HP i just PM him for the nos maybe can do a mass order from the owner and ask for discount

kennybb

Nvm Dont argue over the contents, every Bro here just trying to help,since a lot of Bro here Hoot the TF 10 we just vote for the most efficent and valve cable the best is got field report from Bro who owned it...

megaMANX6

Nvm Dont argue over the contents, every Bro here just trying to help,since a lot of Bro here Hoot the TF 10 we just vote for the most efficent and valve cable the best is got field report from Bro who owned it...

U can search online for his number, google for Null Audio Contact Number, i gt my number there

zhuang_zijian

dun need to ask, ive asked $85 for enyo, $130 for lune. enyo and audio hub one is the same material (ofc). somemore audiohub got 1 year warranty and you can pay for upgrades/repair after that. wait until 16th dec then vote can?

zhuang_zijian

btw i have faith in audio hub's cables they all look solid go to their website and see for yourself. lune cable is silver i think so not much use for me, cos silver mainly helps highs part. for me, i looking to bring out the recessed mids. so copper is the way to go for me. money is not equal to quality. everyone's ears different leh. so while i prefer copper, you may prefer silver. YMMV

shawn_sboi

okok no quarrel or fight. I am now reconsidering of reshell since of the long wait. I want my TF10 be ready for my christmas :) if example i get my TF10 next week.

Do impression+reshell, probably 1 month of wait?

zhuang_zijian

depending on their workload, if u want fast service, try contacting rooth cos they usually have less work than um. or u can go erji.net and search for reshelling services urself (warning all chinese)

shawn_sboi

Hmmm....

would like to ask a question.

So the reshelling is done by company right?

so if i send to Null audio, they also will send the TF10 to them to do the reshelling. Correct?

stan91

Hmmm....

would like to ask a question.

So the reshelling is done by company right?

so if i send to Null audio, they also will send the TF10 to them to do the reshelling. Correct?

Yup. You send to stereo also same

Iceman127

anyone got their package shipped by USPS?
It seems their tracking system is not working at all keeps showing error lol~

shawn_sboi

stan91,

is it safe??

Cause u send to a company and u dunno what they can do ma.

zhuang_zijian

i seriously think there will be a long turnover time for unique melody. but may not be true. up to you to take the risk. usps s*** according to a lot of people.

Randius

hi guys, i personally think the null audio lune not worth it. anyway we would be needing mids. "For $70, you get a 28 AWG 6N(99.999999% purity) quad braid solid core cables - Means 4 cables/2 per side.
With a slim pailicc connector with the UE heads." quoting from audio hub. is this fine. mids would be better, highs less harsh

Sounds good but how's the workmanship? audiohub doesn't have sample pics of IEM cables on their webpage. Tthe cables are very neatly woven on the Lune. And do they have Oyaide rhodium connector? The paint on Pailicc peels over time.

lunzi88

tbh, i'm actually quite a newbie when it comes to audio stuff. I am quite keen on trying e lune cable from null audio thanks to all e favorable reviews frm people@ headfi. Of course i also won't mind trying other other cables if the improvement in sq is as good as what i've heard abt e lune especially if its cheaper. :s13: but quite frankly, unless i rem wrongly, someone was mentioning abt some kind of bundle abt reshell+cables alot cheaper den doing separately which is why i am quite tempted abt it

Randius

anyone got their package shipped by USPS?
It seems their tracking system is not working at all keeps showing error lol~

Mine is shipped by USPS. No details at all from USPS side.

Dunno whether it is the delivery or the status update slow. Has been "arrival scan" at Ohio since 28/11 5PM (US time). This info is from Amazon.

x3dnd3x

Me too i was using EP630 until i was thinking why ppl spend so much on IEMs and juz happen DBA-02 is quite reasonably price den i try and got poisoned.

Actually i only started to be more into Audio like a few mths
but apparently i spend almost 1K liao

Stan91: When is the tentative date for the meetup ah

Sorry for your wallet .

That's actually kinda low tho .

Iceman127

Mine is shipped by USPS. No details at all from USPS side.

Dunno whether it is the delivery or the status update slow. Has been "arrival scan" at Ohio since 28/11 5PM (US time). This info is from Amazon.

Mine from yesterday 11am till today now still in transit and only left the seller facility from amazon tracking. No more updates till now and the USPS tracking not working at all.

The USPS really cmi sia. Anyone of your iem also got shipped by USPS?

shawn_sboi

I now into reconsideration of reshell+change cable. or just change cable.

Can zhuang_zijian add me to the list first? TBC.

I need to know how long it takes though... for reshell... i wan to use it as soon as possible.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.