yeah! mine reached portland.. now waiting 1 day for them to deliver to my US address..![]()
why my 1 so long.
yeah! mine reached portland.. now waiting 1 day for them to deliver to my US address..![]()
KB wa u use CGW? or boderlinex?
why my 1 so long.![]()
oh so on weekday they will deliver to our house?
Label/Receipt Number: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Class: Package Services
Service(s): Delivery Confirmation™
Your item was delivered at 11:40 am on December 04, 2010 in PORTLAND, OR 97220.
this is by USPS.. does it mean it has reached my US address?
Congrats. It is now at your US address.
really?!? CGW haven update nor send me email about it..
or weekend they dun work?
wait for an update tmr or something lor. mine touched down on friday US time but no emails or what alsoreally?!? CGW haven update nor send me email about it..
or weekend they dun work?

stan91 yours is faster then mine lo...
cannot complain de. LOL

Give you $10 promo voucher liao, what more you want them to do siai just sent an email again to kan kan them.
wah at at least u guys know u r going to get triplefi. me, i have no idea wat viaddress is doing. call them always answering machine. even at 12am.i was hoping to get it in time for my holiday but now it seems like i may not even get it. my US address was suddenly changed and i wasnt even informed.
Quite unlucky for me. A set I was going to get from a bro here came DOA.
Anyone thinking of selling theirs, do drop me a pm please.