[Official] TF10 Appreciation thread

trickle_on

u sure doa or the person dun want to sell :s22:

I gave him the benefit of doubt.

It's quite hard to second guess these kinds of situations man.

I hope still can get a set from someone here. Missed out on this great deal as was helping a friend for his wedding.

stan91

Sibeh jialat. almost ordered the sflo2. ahahaha. Was looking at the payment page, got my cc prepared and everything. But in the end decided not to buy again. ahahhaa.

iAHBEE

Sibeh jialat. almost ordered the sflo2. ahahaha. Was looking at the payment page, got my cc prepared and everything. But in the end decided not to buy again. ahahhaa.
hahah bro whats ur dap now?

x3dnd3x

How come hold back ? :s11:

stan91

wah not bad leh, what made u decide to go for the sflo2 despite having rather good sources already?

Cause i wanted to upgrade. initially i wanted to use 1 of my tf10 and play around with cables. But i scare i don't like the sound sig lei. ahahha. Still prefer my SM3 more.. but sm3 cannot change cable unless reshell(which i not gonna do it), so the only upgrade would be a DAP lor.

iAHBEE

Cause i wanted to upgrade. initially i wanted to use 1 of my tf10 and play around with cables. But i scare i don't like the sound sig lei. ahahha. Still prefer my SM3 more.. but sm3 cannot change cable unless reshell(which i not gonna do it), so the only upgrade would be a DAP lor.
just keep one tf10 and the sm3 lah :s13: diff day diff moods.

thats what i'm planning to do also mah,

i used to have um3x and sm3, but then end up their sound i end up preferring sm3 more because the sound is not as sterile as the um3x. sold it away then kind of regretted, so i'm using the tf10 as a replacement because the tf10 was my 3rd preferred choice and its cheap :s13:

the 13's i have is strictly for home use, so i need these universals haha

stan91

just keep one tf10 and the sm3 lah :s13: diff day diff moods.

thats what i'm planning to do also mah,

i used to have um3x and sm3, but then end up their sound i end up preferring sm3 more because the sound is not as sterile as the um3x. sold it away then kind of regretted, so i'm using the tf10 as a replacement because the tf10 was my 3rd preferred choice and its cheap :s13:

the 13's i have is strictly for home use, so i need these universals haha

wah. got um3x, sm3, tf10, 13?! Elite sia you. ahahha. But i see abit no point keep lei. i only got 1 pair of ears. ahahaha.

I just rockbox my fuze, but i don't know how to play with the EQ. :s22::s22:

x3dnd3x

wah. got um3x, sm3, tf10, 13?! Elite sia you. ahahha. But i see abit no point keep lei. i only got 1 pair of ears. ahahaha.

Iirc , rockbox fuze can't LOD ?

iAHBEE

nah no more 3x, sm3 and soon tf10. 13s home use nia, or if i need it for monitoring

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.