Anyone have the latest pricelist for:

Goyard cardholder and wallet ?

Thanks !

Card holder should be 380 and 560 respectively
Wallet is around 800 and 1000 respectively

Don't quote me, this price is from a part of my memory one year ago... :s13:

buy in hk cheaper?

Went to HK last year, not much cheaper iirc. Wanted to hoot senat, but the price difference not much of a difference hence I hoot LV instead(which in contradictory, Singapore is cheaper -_-)

aerolord

Was wondering for their card holder, will diff colour have diff pricing? Anyone care to share?

Base on my knowledge from a year ago...

Normal color: Black/Black, Black/Tanned and Red(Maybe already changed to special colour), they cost around 360 to 380

Special color are the rest, around 520 to 580

staedtler_07

Seems like the only way to know more about their collection is to go down to their boutique.

One of the last remaining brands to be strictly family owned.

klarinet_

i purchased the senat MM in navy from the paris store over e-mail. will share the photos once i receive it!

vVovolVersace

i purchased the senat MM in navy from the paris store over e-mail. will share the photos once i receive it!

can meh bought from online by email....cos goyard website written they only mail to countries that do not have goyard store.....singapore has one leh...

aerolord

Huat arh! Senat MM is probably my favourite bag thus far... if only it have an extra wrist strap...

Here's mine :)

s9fvX3o.jpg

Show your hoot when it arrives!

sneggg

I mean from Paris via email

Now regret nv buy in Paris :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.