Bro, you talk like ppl change ringgit for investment?
Believe most change to use for mysia trip one. How to wait like tat?
If you need to go mysia this weekend, so you wait till 2.70 then change meh? If not, dun go?
hhaaaaha
Bro, you talk like ppl change ringgit for investment?
Believe most change to use for mysia trip one. How to wait like tat?
If you need to go mysia this weekend, so you wait till 2.70 then change meh? If not, dun go?
2.597 @ boon lay
Bro...at boon lay you normally change at which stall?
dat's super high ... dunno tml change still have or not ...
Don't bother. You need to wait 1 hr in the queue to change money. Even change $1000 SGD I will rather take little or no queue for worse exchange rate.
sian, but would it still go up ?
I use credit card. For petrol and groceries only. My exchange rate from the bank was 2.67 last month. This month's statement should be even better. No need queue. I just need some spare ringgit for food.

2.57 or 2.67?? Current highest rate only 2.63 nia...
No queue!
2.67 you sure ?![]()
2.57 or 2.67?? Current highest rate only 2.63 nia...
all are almost the same. cause all playing the same rates. except the indian mama shop super low
Not over the counter exchange rates.
There was a discussion in the car forum. Someone tried and said it was more worth to swipe card. I have been doing it since Novemeber last year. Dec statement was 2.63 after cashback. Jan statement was 2.67 after cashback. Feb should be slightly better. Good for me as my main expenditure is groceries and petrol. No need to bring so much cash over.