i remember last time superheat mithril ore to bar will still earn money even if you buy everything
dont think now can, supplies quite expensive iirc

i remember last time superheat mithril ore to bar will still earn money even if you buy everything

jin fierce![]()

then summore we no nid buy food i just fish he cook full inventory of sharks gao tim liao ramboss!! 

Played this game since 2001 on and off
Now all my skills including members mostly 80 and above except for the 2 new skills
My house is nearly fully built
Bank is full of crap, if i sell off I probably be 'rich'
Damn need more time to play![]()

your stats better than moi lor![]()

Those were the days. I buy addy platebody and nats to high alch can earn a few gp per plate lol

dont think now can, supplies quite expensive iirc![]()

Ya. I was at lumby and someone in a mime suit started to wave at me lol. I was in a mime suit too. Damn random.
esp those fighting at wildy. HeheBo pian leh u go count the profit lor.. est 250 each bait ba i spend 15m on baits = 60k living baits x 1.9k per fish = 114m the turnaround is![]()

Those were fun times lehthen summore we no nid buy food i just fish he cook full inventory of sharks gao tim liao ramboss!!

Sounds fun, i was nv much of a pker, only go wildy to mine rune ore. Prefer spending my time to earn $ heheThose were fun times lehthen summore we no nid buy food i just fish he cook full inventory of sharks gao tim liao ramboss!!
how to setup?![]()
i spent 1.2m on ores and runes for 1k bars
sold for 1.23m![]()

moi behkan plus no friends, dont dare go wild one![]()
If ur stats balanced even better u see those dedicated stat one u jitao switch n zham sure win jin excitings 

Sounds fun, i was nv much of a pker, only go wildy to mine rune ore. Prefer spending my time to earn $ hehe

jin sad. i spent 40m on bandos chestplate and tasset. now 10m....

Sounds fun, i was nv much of a pker, only go wildy to mine rune ore. Prefer spending my time to earn $ hehe
sometimes suay got higher lvl de in member wildy then i just blizzard and we run road 

think addy platebody still worth high alch, but not sure nat price how much now![]()
!!!