OnePlus 12 series

KeYoKe

Ok what this pricing... All kpkb pricing high :s22:

Please bear in mind srp has increased for op12. Please follow global pricing and not china market pricing

tkte_85

i did not bite it this time round, coz alr ordered my CN flash global set since CNY, mainly coz is 1TB and i got the White color which global does not have.

azarel

those who hooted on shopee: I suppose there is a typo under the "to ship" tab, it says delivery attempt should be made between 27 Apr to 29 Apr? Should be March right 😳
Hmm mine says to be shipped march 28 under the purchase confirmation

petromax

order already? the 120$ voucher fully redeemed within minutes
yea lor, both shopee and lazada vouchers got fully redeemed very fast.. but shopee periodically release the 120$ voucher, you can try again if you want.. managed to get shopee one as they have bigger shop discount/flash sale than lazada

Sauron

local set pricing really too much.
downside of china sets with global rom seems to be only Singpass issue. Seller saying the phone will be unlocked before delivery.

anyway is it confirmed that Singpass works on local sets?

Bardiel

Ya sia…I think if they put MSRP around $750, i still okie.

was thinking on 12r. cos was expecting like below 750 cos the ace 3 is non local set thus 600 plus can get.

wah. whopping 979? i might as well go for phone like iqoo12. SN8G3 and cheaper than the 12r. give up

hwmook

downside of china sets with global rom seems to be only Singpass issue. Seller saying the phone will be unlocked before delivery.

China sets no esim. I just placed my order for a local set. SGD1220 vs SGD1060 for China set from hazeltech. I decide to pay 15% more for the 2 years warranty and esim.

KeYoKe

China sets no esim. I just placed my order for a local set. SGD1220 vs SGD1060 for China set from hazeltech. I decide to pay 15% more for the 2 years warranty and esim.
1060 can get u 1tb variant for export set though. So weigh out the pros and cons lo

petromax

what I heard from the seller is that the local set supports Singpass.. but we all can only verify when it arrived end march/early apr

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.