I hope to have a good wife like you. Use anything and not be psychoed by sheeps.She is. She uses whatever phone I gifted her.
Thanks for the review! Every 2-3 years I come out here and do research for new phone. I come from s3, HTC one m8, s7 edge, note 9, note 20u, s23u.
I am looking at the oneplus 15 and upcoming vivo x300 ultra, oppo find x9 ultra, honor magic 8 ultra.
Camera important but I've been thinking of focusing more on 1. display(eye care), 2. speakers(content consumption), 3. battery life(full day super heavy usage). 4. My biggest concern about China brands is a reliable and smooth ui/os but it seems they been resolving this for the past few years? So looking to take the change this year.
Based on leaks and current models. Vivo don't care about symmetrical audio mainly heavy camera focus. Honor screen sticking to smaller screen size. But I heard is slower updates? The screen plus audio is the best though I think.
Leaning towards oppo find x9 ultra for now based on leaks as all round. But may eventually buy oneplus 15 for value or the honor for content consumption.

This is not the best price so far. If can wait, wait for mid month sale (14/15) or month end sale (24)If give wifely phone 15R honor 400 pro xiaomi 15t pro which one more lady friendly to use? I just check shopee 15r got flash sales 512gb $697 good buy anot?
This is not the best price so far. If can wait, wait for mid month sale (14/15) or month end sale (24)
No one knows the price la. Few days ago, think the 512gb one has around $65x. Like I said, if you can wait. Can always buy if urgent.Can lower by $50 to 70 anot wahliao don't tell me is $10 lesserif can lower by 50 can wait lah if not wifely will scream at me leh
Different so much arh nearly $50 leh izzit offset coins one?No one knows the price la. Few days ago, think the 512gb one has around $65x. Like I said, if you can wait. Can always buy if urgent.
No one can guarantee the price ah.Different so much arh nearly $50 leh izzit offset coins one?
Now is not sale period leh, of course price is not the best... OnePlus alone now only $50 shop voucher. Few days ago 3.3 sale is $60 shop voucher if not wrong.Different so much arh nearly $50 leh izzit offset coins one?
Now is not sale period leh, of course price is not the best... OnePlus alone now only $50 shop voucher. Few days ago 3.3 sale is $60 shop voucher if not wrong.
And now Shopee voucher is also lesser than sale period.
If you can wait, no harm waiting to see the price for mid month sale since just like 1 more week. But there's no guarantee price would be better as no one knows what the Shopee voucher will be. If urgent, just go ahead and buy now...
No one can guarantee the price ah.
Is just a rough gauge. Have experienced before, sometimes wait for mid month, promo is lesser
This will be the last quarter already. Usually release in September or October periodU guys think 16 will have global released this yr? I think I can wait till 16.![]()
Can share which seller? I can't get this price lehThank everyone today saw suddenly they drop more voucher now black 668 greenish 658. I hoot the black for wifey I choose shop pick up. I hope this is a good buy for wifey as the os and security update is 4 and 6 years vs honor 400 pro 2 and 3 year.
The xiaomi 15t pro I oso got consider but heard that the os is not very smooth the camera part of course wins 15r but she doesn't take selfie too much or like to take photo.
Shopee official OnePlus store. Note he is getting the 15R.Can share which seller?
Official oneplus lor 12pm that time drop flash sale shopee drop $60Can share which seller?
Hmm, just now check using $60 off also cannot get that price. How u do it?Official oneplus lor 12pm that time drop flash sale shopee drop $60
Probably time sale.Hmm, just now check using $60 off also cannot get that price. How u do it?
I around 11+ near 12 go in the price was around 780+ than i go into oneplus homepage that a - $50 for above 750 purchase than suddenly shopee still got the -$60 voucher min $300 spend offset both become this price. As you can see above chat is today and the offer price still reflect $650-680 but now I click no flash sales alreadyHmm, just now check using $60 off also cannot get that price. How u do it?
I think you might be rightProbably time sale.