OnePlus 15 series

jrwong84

Wifey seem to be happy with her new phone today she came home told me phone left 75% batteryo_O. I asked her what she did she said sent mail WhatsApp shop 淘宝 shopee and use as ezlink card and scan payments for meal and ntuc. :s13: She work 9-6pm so I take it that she enjoy her new phone with huge battery.

KeYoKe

Wifey seem to be happy with her new phone today she came home told me phone left 75% batteryo_O. I asked her what she did she said sent mail WhatsApp shop 淘宝 shopee and use as ezlink card and scan payments for meal and ntuc. :s13: She work 9-6pm so I take it that she enjoy her new phone with huge battery.
Big batteries is the way to go now

Shadowz1984

IT is very unsafe hence big brands are not willing to risk it for their dear consumers!
Please boycott brands using Silicon Carbon as they are not thinking of your safety and well-being!
No wonder bro keep changing phones. To minimize danger from big batteries!

jrwong84

Big batteries is the way to go now

Yes better than my honor 400 pro leh wtf I bloody regretted buying this phone last year. As I didn't know the software support so jialat only 2 year os and 3 year security update mean next year my os will be updated cannot even go 17 for honor 400 pro I guess. Damn regretted getting this dog **** brand:cry:. The more i see my wifey 15R the more I want to change now.

KeYoKe

Yes better than my honor 400 pro leh wtf I bloody regretted buying this phone last year. As I didn't know the software support so jialat only 2 year os and 3 year security update mean next year my os will be updated cannot even go 17 for honor 400 pro I guess. Damn regretted getting this dog **** brand:cry:. The more i see my wifey 15R the more I want to change now.
U can always sell to change. Tbh, honor software update is bad. Their budget series like X9D only 1 major android software upgrade. The phone came with A15, so just received A16, and that's it :s13:

kimsix

yes just do it, upgrade to the 16GB op15 before more components hike in next shipments!

this 16GB is really fluid like stock android pixel phone but using real hardware and not google’s trash tensor soc, so fluidity is 99% of time

only drawback is the main camera sensor is 2 years old class, so the darker you in, the more grainy the photo. No real practical hit if just viewing on monitor and archival purposes

jrwong84

yes just do it, upgrade to the 16GB op15 before more components hike in next shipments!

this 16GB is really fluid like stock android pixel phone but using real hardware and not google’s trash tensor soc, so fluidity is 99% of time

only drawback is the main camera sensor is 2 years old class, so the darker you in, the more grainy the photo. No real practical hit if just viewing on monitor and archival purposes
U can always sell to change. Tbh, honor software update is bad. Their budget series like X9D only 1 major android software upgrade. The phone came with A15, so just received A16, and that's it :s13:
If I know earlier should had get the 13R last year only found out recently the honor 400 pro only 2 year and 3 year update software really dog SH... it... , brand sia.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.