Shadowz1984
It's common. I have a few SIM cards too.Huh each phone has their own SIM uh? Wow
I have 4-5 la ... I know it's common but @tkte_85 have quite a few phones alsoIt's common. I have a few SIM cards too.
wait for OP16, maybe they'll wake up their idea after all the backlash on OP15 and give a better-than-meh set of cameras and you'll get best of both worlds. assuming they don't up the lorry by then..I took the X9 Pro out an entire day ... Came back home, started using OP15. I finally understand the definition of 丝滑! OP15 FTW!
They are going thr gaming phone route for oneplus already. Very slim chance the camera will be good again.wait for OP16, maybe they'll wake up their idea after all the backlash on OP15 and give a better-than-meh set of cameras and you'll get best of both worlds. assuming they don't up the lorry by then..![]()
Yeah OnePlus 15 is just faster and more fluid. And omg that 120w charging speed. It's the most no nonsense phone for me. I always feel like straying but always Kenna pull back to OnePlus.I took the X9 Pro out an entire day ... Came back home, started using OP15. I finally understand the definition of 丝滑! OP15 FTW!
Did you disable Vram and reduce animation speed for find x9 pro?I took the X9 Pro out an entire day ... Came back home, started using OP15. I finally understand the definition of 丝滑! OP15 FTW!
After Jan 2026 patches, the company profile for Office 365, MS outlook no able to sync. Reset and setup again not working, after initial email download, subsequent new email not able to sync, cannot sent email as well.
OnePlus pad 2, after Jan 2026 patch still ok.
Anyone encounter such problem with OnePlus 15,?
If is serviced by Oppo, I think is pretty good. I went to oppo svr ctr that time to help fix my mother's oppo screen, I think cracked. Their service ok one but very crowded. That was at Novena. Wow they can even see if you are using original charger a not wtf?Not related to op15, but just sharing another experience with OnePlus/Oppo service center, for changing my uncle's Nord 2T battery. Called ytd to enquire about it, was told there was stock for the battery, and sent it in at 11.50am just now, told it would be completed in an hour. Then by before 12.30, was informed it's ready for collection. Then during collection, was told of the actual battery health % (coz older models din implement this), and a whole bunch of info like how many times charge while use, 27% usage on YouTube in it's lifetime, and alot of times charge not using original charger etc lol. Oppo/OnePlus service center really impressed me again. $35 for battery and $40 for labour, and my uncle can continue using for probably another year or 2 with a fresh battery
Thanks. Not sure why i encounter this problem. Try to setup again after Feb 26 patches.
Yeah I was impressed with the Oppo service centre at Cathay. They fixed my OnePlus 13 screen with dead pixel within an hour for free and comes with new screen protector.Not related to op15, but just sharing another experience with OnePlus/Oppo service center, for changing my uncle's Nord 2T battery. Called ytd to enquire about it, was told there was stock for the battery, and sent it in at 11.50am just now, told it would be completed in an hour. Then by before 12.30, was informed it's ready for collection. Then during collection, was told of the actual battery health % (coz older models din implement this), and a whole bunch of info like how many times charge while use, 27% usage on YouTube in it's lifetime, and alot of times charge not using original charger etc lol. Oppo/OnePlus service center really impressed me again. $35 for battery and $40 for labour, and my uncle can continue using for probably another year or 2 with a fresh battery
Does it show any error?Thanks. Not sure why i encounter this problem. Try to setup again after Feb 26 patches.
MS Teams is working fine, only encounter sync issue with MS Outlook
Need to disable VRAM?Did you disable Vram and reduce animation speed for find x9 pro?
There's no need for that.Need to disable VRAM?
You asked if I've disabled just now. So need to on or off?There's no need for that.
Actually.... U can just try out yourself the difference. Why need to ask leh?You asked if I've disabled just now. So need to on or off?
phone is with you, just try la. If it is worst, just on it back?Need to wipe the phone back to factory reset? Still in warranty period?Not related to op15, but just sharing another experience with OnePlus/Oppo service center, for changing my uncle's Nord 2T battery. Called ytd to enquire about it, was told there was stock for the battery, and sent it in at 11.50am just now, told it would be completed in an hour. Then by before 12.30, was informed it's ready for collection. Then during collection, was told of the actual battery health % (coz older models din implement this), and a whole bunch of info like how many times charge while use, 27% usage on YouTube in it's lifetime, and alot of times charge not using original charger etc lol. Oppo/OnePlus service center really impressed me again. $35 for battery and $40 for labour, and my uncle can continue using for probably another year or 2 with a fresh battery
Can't tell straight away mah, forum is to share and ask mah, I ask first if anyone got try before then I no need to try liao. Tio boh?Actually.... U can just try out yourself the difference. Why need to ask leh?phone is with you, just try la. If it is worst, just on it back?