What did you whitelist in powernap?
For guys interested in one plus 2 , Lazada flash sale at $510 now, down from $598 during launch... Haha
What is the difference between this $510 model and the normal $628/648?
Wan to get one within these few days.. am thinking of getting at Mobyshop at 638 until I saw this 510 deal?
Much appreciated
It's a flash sales.. Lazada sale is with local warranty. From what I know, nowhere to find it at $510.. U only got less than an hour to make a decision .. Haha

$510 + use HelloPay for $68 cash back![]()
Sian sia my home button seems dead. Anyone kenna this? Even the fingerprint scanner function does not work at all. Have to resort to using the on-screen nav buttons for now.
I checked online it seems that ppl have solved it by holding the power button until the phone manually restarts, but it doesnt seem to work. Also full wiping + reflashing stock OOS does not work as well. I am currently on a custom OOS ROM and it also does not work on that.
EDIT: Lolwut it suddenly started working again.. This phone is weird..
Quite disappointed with OPT these days
The lag is getting worse and I get random reboots almost on a daily basis
Quite disappointed with OPT these days
The lag is getting worse and I get random reboots almost on a daily basis
waiting for Oneplus 3 with SD820, most probably 3rd qtr of 2016
i prefer oneplus 3 come with 8g ram/256 storage...Why can't they come out with an upgrade to their current
flagship with 5GB Ram, SD820 and most important
removable battery, then it will be a killer phone for 2016,
otherwise, they are wasting their time and the consumers
won't be interested or get excited?![]()
i prefer oneplus 3 come with 8g ram/256 storage...
even if $999 i also buy

So does it recover on its own? I also just go toilet hand wet touch the phone now my home button also don't work ehLol omg i tot i am the only 1.... I realise hor only if finger wet/got water
Dun touch phone !!!!!!
On and off even when i go toilet eash hand riao use... Will encounter sucu prob