the last time i bought the oneplus5 from hk and through borderlinx.. .dun have any problem leh...

Now got good case and screen protector meh? think need to wait for a few wks more I guess.
Most of us here who shipped via borderlinx have been waiting for at least a week since the parcel was handed over to them.. till now still no response.
Speaking to the reps only makes our blood boil cause all they do is ask us to wait.
NEVER USING THEM AGAIN.. PPL thinking of using them please beware.
Yep. See how it goes on 12.12.But only if the coupon can use. Now they limit $100 coupon to $800 item. Can still buy the 128gb variant.
No rush to buyYou all waiting till 12/12 to buy? Not hooting。now?

Come with default protector and casing no need hoot alr Ma

Thanks for the advise man.If buy from JD, you can get it on same day if order in the morning. (that is the good thing about JD). But JD does not have that many stock compared to Oneplus site.
Oneplus own site, within 72 hours to start delivery, then depends on which carrier if they use. SF is the fastest than EMS
you must be the exception rather than the norm, bery heng![]()
Newstar is significantly more expensive though. Why is 131 troublesome? I bought from them before, it wasn't troublesome to collect from them at all.
Both are at 699 where got significantly more expensive? Well the last time I bought from 131, need to wait for SMS. Message took so long to reply. When go down to their office still need to message for her to come out.. super troublesome if you ask me. For newstar, I just go to their shop at sim Lim, don't need to call or message or what not. Take the set, take my time to check the phone, leave when I feel everything is fine
u talking about 128gb? Ziming still selling $819, 131 selling $809 nia. Where u get $885 sia?
oh they updated liao with the lava red. Paisei. Anyway I ended up ordering from theweedsg. He got case + tempered glass for $10, and he offered me if I want to add accessories from the HK website, just add 1-2 bucks for forex.

red for $100 more ?!![]()
borderlinx question
when you all contact the cso, did the cso ask you "who signed off the parcel"?
mine did, but the thing is, it's been a few days but the sf express website still hasn't updated the proof of delivery.
Really not worth it. I will try my luck on 17 Dec for the lava red. But don't know if the red color is what kind of red, no demo set to seeWu Hua BOH $100 more
Really not worth it. I will try my luck on 17 Dec for the lava red. But don't know if the red color is what kind of red, no demo set to see
Sent from NEXUS 6P using GAGT