Oneplus 5T

hellhole

the last time i bought the oneplus5 from hk and through borderlinx.. .dun have any problem leh...

Sauron

Most of us here who shipped via borderlinx have been waiting for at least a week since the parcel was handed over to them.. till now still no response.

Speaking to the reps only makes our blood boil cause all they do is ask us to wait.

NEVER USING THEM AGAIN.. PPL thinking of using them please beware.

1 week and their system still not updated? That's unacceptable.

nivlac9

they might not have expected the demand... but quite unacceptable in this day and age of ecommerce

Skyy

Come with default protector and casing no need hoot alr Ma

i like nillkin flip cases, cos got magnet embedded, so when open it will turn on your screen for you. perfect for using face unlock!:s13:

steve0hh

If buy from JD, you can get it on same day if order in the morning. (that is the good thing about JD). But JD does not have that many stock compared to Oneplus site.

Oneplus own site, within 72 hours to start delivery, then depends on which carrier if they use. SF is the fastest than EMS
Thanks for the advise man.
Appreciate it.

Guess my game plan will be to buy directly from JD and send it to hotel, if have stock.
If don't have, I will just get from 131express locally on 12.12.

hellhole

you must be the exception rather than the norm, bery heng :s13:

ah.. i did buy it after a few people bought and they had some trouble with it.. ( not sure what the whole trouble was... ) ... but i bought after.. and its was all fine...

5T... hm... should i?

deckcard

Newstar is significantly more expensive though. Why is 131 troublesome? I bought from them before, it wasn't troublesome to collect from them at all.

Both are at 699 where got significantly more expensive? Well the last time I bought from 131, need to wait for SMS. Message took so long to reply. When go down to their office still need to message for her to come out.. super troublesome if you ask me. For newstar, I just go to their shop at sim Lim, don't need to call or message or what not. Take the set, take my time to check the phone, leave when I feel everything is fine

Skyy

Both are at 699 where got significantly more expensive? Well the last time I bought from 131, need to wait for SMS. Message took so long to reply. When go down to their office still need to message for her to come out.. super troublesome if you ask me. For newstar, I just go to their shop at sim Lim, don't need to call or message or what not. Take the set, take my time to check the phone, leave when I feel everything is fine

Now Newstar is $699, but at the time of my orig posting, it was $770+ for the 64GB one.

my experience with 131 was lucky, there was already someone else collecting the phone so I wait my turn, gave the lady my printout and a few mins later she came down with the phone. But if both companies selling same price, Newstar is better since their warr is longer.

weathersohot

borderlinx question

when you all contact the cso, did the cso ask you "who signed off the parcel"?

mine did, but the thing is, it's been a few days but the sf express website still hasn't updated the proof of delivery.

tiancaiz

u talking about 128gb? Ziming still selling $819, 131 selling $809 nia. Where u get $885 sia?

oh they updated liao with the lava red. Paisei. Anyway I ended up ordering from theweedsg. He got case + tempered glass for $10, and he offered me if I want to add accessories from the HK website, just add 1-2 bucks for forex.

gerald27

oh they updated liao with the lava red. Paisei. Anyway I ended up ordering from theweedsg. He got case + tempered glass for $10, and he offered me if I want to add accessories from the HK website, just add 1-2 bucks for forex.

red for $100 more ?! :s22:

legolaz84

borderlinx question

when you all contact the cso, did the cso ask you "who signed off the parcel"?

mine did, but the thing is, it's been a few days but the sf express website still hasn't updated the proof of delivery.

No leh.. they didnt ask me.. Mine already has delivery of proof liao.. But its really their end cock up lah..

sunht

Wu Hua BOH $100 more
Really not worth it. I will try my luck on 17 Dec for the lava red. But don't know if the red color is what kind of red, no demo set to see :(

Sent from NEXUS 6P using GAGT

kashix

Really not worth it. I will try my luck on 17 Dec for the lava red. But don't know if the red color is what kind of red, no demo set to see :(

Sent from NEXUS 6P using GAGT

you can see the oppo r11 red or smth, exact color if im not wrong.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.