Oneplus 7!

Lycanista

WDigital ran out of stocks for oneplus 7 pro even though they mentioned ready stocks, guess i'll have to wait a bit longer to get it

Alexz_Hong

I wonder can oneplus 6t case fit oneplus 7? Can help try?

i don't have OP6T case leh, but ah, probably not. camera bump at the back is different and the position of the alert slider and power button a bit different too?:s13:

imacbie

I think all here 1910.. Yeah global 9.5.7 rom now
great thanks! zzz still waiting for my set.. seller havent sent out despite having ready stock .. haha

WDigital ran out of stocks for oneplus 7 pro even though they mentioned ready stocks, guess i'll have to wait a bit longer to get it

wah this is crap! .. zzz
all these sellers ah.. haiz..

when u placed ur order?

Aikon

Itchy... Got a Supcase went to buy another case for my oneplus 7 pro, Spigen Slim armor. Guys I think you give this case a miss, the bumper protection is so thick, the front selfie camera is a bit obstructed when it is fully extended. In bright lighting the bottom half of selfie photos are a bit frosted looking, due to flare😜

In darker lighting not so obvious. Did not have this issue with the Supcase I bought earlier.

Alexz_Hong

2019-06-12.jpg

every year can add on to this photo. lol.

2019-06-12.jpg

Alexz_Hong

So everyone still stuck with stock screen protector?

i ordered the nillkin from taobao. still waiting. dbrand still on preorder. lol. But ah, no point. i already notice minor ding on the metal chamfered edge part, and the shiny sides saw some micro scratches liao, likely from being too rough when taking the phone out of the case repeatedly to show my friends how nice this phone is. :s13:

WhiteAnt

i ordered the nillkin from taobao. still waiting. dbrand still on preorder. lol. But ah, no point. i already notice minor ding on the metal chamfered edge part, and the shiny sides saw some micro scratches liao, likely from being too rough when taking the phone out of the case repeatedly to show my friends how nice this phone is. :s13:

Oh my so easy get scratches? :eek: I kiasu de, will straight away put the clothes on to prevent a single bit of scratch wahaha. Sometimes I feel is a poorer quality of glass and metal used if they get scratched so easily. But for op7 price, it is forgivable as they have to cut corner somewhere for a competitive price :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.