Budak.Chow
Doesn't answer the question. Anyone else?
If buy online e.g. shopee ? Is it no warranty?? I see their prices much better than local
Doesn't answer the question. Anyone else?
given the 2 links are official local warranty set. 
just order via lazada official store
got 40 dollar discount when i use posb/ dbs card pay via installment

how issit not answering you?
given the 2 links are official local warranty set.
any other sellers = no / shop warranty.

Lol 3 post user. Still don't understand HWZ lingo![]()

post count means something? WhAt a tool.Lol 3 post user. Still don't understand HWZ lingo![]()
post count means something? WhAt a tool.
Your surname must be gong.

post count means something? WhAt a tool.
Your surname must be gong.
I think gonna go raw for my OP8P, the pre applied sp cmi. I went almost 3 years raw with my pixel 2xl only bingo one time, and it was livable.
just order via lazada official store
got 40 dollar discount when i use posb/ dbs card pay via installment
Alternatively can hoot glass from taobao with UV glue if you know how to apply. At least it’s glass and gives protection
most likely will destroy moi phone, i no skill in applying sp or tempered glass
Hahah then I think go naked bah. If the glue go into the speaker grille then ggwp liao.
I think gonna go raw for my OP8P, the pre applied sp cmi. I went almost 3 years raw with my pixel 2xl only bingo one time, and it was livable.
Haha same man. I'm also raw with my OP8 PRO. The existing one peeling off I buay tahan I took out the entire thing. Now just gotta wait until after ** find hp shop help me apply.
yea, gonna wait for good time to peel off ceremony
it's for downie like you to feed yourself when you are hungryIts a tool to know how noob are you![]()