OnePlus 8/8 Pro!

KeYoKe

Wah sian from one plus fb they working with telecom leh dk how true

Benefit of doubt lor. But got this workaround just use it first... I dont have much hopes they will get it working that fast as they need to work with all the telcos in SG

zc_squash

Bro, how did you ship it to SG? Taobao like don't allow the charger to be shipped by consolidated air, only by sea?

Are AliExpress and Taobao the same? I didn't specifically choose the shipping method. Just provided and delivery address and made payment. No clue which one was used but I received it around 2 weeks. :s13:

Loser

Are AliExpress and Taobao the same? I didn't specifically choose the shipping method. Just provided and delivery address and made payment. No clue which one was used but I received it around 2 weeks. :s13:

Alright bro, it's different platform. Anyway, can pm me the link you purchased from? Thanks:)

Nero666

Please share me your opinion bro, it is worth to wait 9pro instead of getting a 8pro now ?

Also I’m comparing find x2pro and OnePlus 8pro, seems like find x2pro is more interesting.

attracted to 8 due to the loud speaker and smaller frame
8 pro for its WQHD display
8T for its bigger battery

igarashi

Please share me your opinion bro, it is worth to wait 9pro instead of getting a 8pro now ?

Also I’m comparing find x2pro and OnePlus 8pro, seems like find x2pro is more interesting.

Nothing concrete on 9Pro is release yet, so far only leak.
If you can wait till March / April for 9pro release then wait.
If cannot wait then just get 8Pro.

kiryu86

wont have ground breaking differences between 8 pro or 9 pro one

just get 8 pro, then use till 10 pro then see how, if needed then change again.

Kitaro9202

Usually imo 1 generation phone apart diff not so much ba

ablue15

Hi guys,

Any recommendations for 8 Pro screen protector?
Tried a few screen protectors got bubbles one. :(:(

Kitaro9202

Hi guys,

Any recommendations for 8 Pro screen protector?
Tried a few screen protectors got bubbles one. :(:(

Go to Casefactorie lor mine using the screen protector Whitestone 69 dollar include the Installation but is very good quality not sure if they got stock not leh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.