Kitaro9202
Yes, if update VOLTE gone, will need perform Steps 9 to 16 again
Wah sian from one plus fb they working with telecom leh dk how true
Yes, if update VOLTE gone, will need perform Steps 9 to 16 again
Wah sian from one plus fb they working with telecom leh dk how true
S$60ish from AliExpress.
Bro, how did you ship it to SG? Taobao like don't allow the charger to be shipped by consolidated air, only by sea?

Are AliExpress and Taobao the same? I didn't specifically choose the shipping method. Just provided and delivery address and made payment. No clue which one was used but I received it around 2 weeks.![]()

wa.. Leica machiam see huawei ai toh liao... faster find another host![]()
thinking to get the non pro at $690,sealed
How about getting a 8T instead? I’m thinking to buy a 8pro myself
attracted to 8 due to the loud speaker and smaller frame
8 pro for its WQHD display
8T for its bigger battery
Please share me your opinion bro, it is worth to wait 9pro instead of getting a 8pro now ?
Also I’m comparing find x2pro and OnePlus 8pro, seems like find x2pro is more interesting.
Please share me your opinion bro, it is worth to wait 9pro instead of getting a 8pro now ?
Also I’m comparing find x2pro and OnePlus 8pro, seems like find x2pro is more interesting.
Hi guys,
Any recommendations for 8 Pro screen protector?
Tried a few screen protectors got bubbles one.![]()
Hi guys,
Any recommendations for 8 Pro screen protector?
Tried a few screen protectors got bubbles one.![]()