OnePlus 8T

我的超酷故事

Reporting in, I think i also collected around same time as you! :)

Same method of payment + top up to 1 year warranty, still slightly cheaper than you :p, qpoints and credit card also got rebates for grab topup.

Wahseh, what special combo you used? :s13:

jtec14

So cannot redeem the grab cash back after it ended tonight?

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A5010 using GAGT
I checked with qoo10 staff, citing that with 11.11, delivery likely delayed. She mentioned while purchases must made by 12th Nov, claiming part is up to Jan 12, 2021. Hope it helps.

jtec14

Think im the wierd one that buy quantum bumper case :s13:

Posted from PCWX using Oneplus 8T Lunar Silver
Ok, not that bad looking, I ordered supcase one, been using for my oneplus 7, not bad, look similar to spigen one.

jtec14

我的超酷故事;130809980 said:
Wahseh, what special combo you used? :s13:
Amex true cashback for grab topup and i am still within 6mths to enjoy 3% cashback. :)

KeYoKe

Ok, not that bad looking, I ordered supcase one, been using for my oneplus 7, not bad, look similar to spigen one.

Hahaha. I find it cool looking thats why i buy. Spigen dont have, if have i will buy transparent one to show off the silver color :s13:

philips110104

Can try tomorrow, but it says promo runs till 12-Nov. I bought a Poco X3 NFC from HK with grabpay see if I can still claim when it arrives 5 days later hahahah :s22:
I checked with qoo10 staff, citing that with 11.11, delivery likely delayed. She mentioned while purchases must made by 12th Nov, claiming part is up to Jan 12, 2021. Hope it helps.
Thanks, so still can wait for the delivery... LoL

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A5010 using GAGT

ranmaru1987

Hahaha. I find it cool looking thats why i buy. Spigen dont have, if have i will buy transparent one to show off the silver color :s13:

Have liao leh.. their website got put liao.. coming soon..
Can try tomorrow, but it says promo runs till 12-Nov. I bought a Poco X3 NFC from HK with grabpay see if I can still claim when it arrives 5 days later hahahah :s22:
Wah.. I just went to see on qoo10.. good pricing sia.. gian to get as spare phone..

Sent from OnePlus 8T using GAGT

joeidle1

Micox's 8t is global rom?

$659 + 10% grab cash back like too good a deal to pass.

Don't know to hoot anot

Hahahha

Loser

Have liao leh.. their website got put liao.. coming soon..

Wah.. I just went to see on qoo10.. good pricing sia.. gian to get as spare phone..

Wrong thread but the 6/128gb is only $265 after coupon and pending cashback will be around $240.

Actually I think if not gian amoled, wifi 6, and 65 watts charging can just hoot 3 poco for the price of 1 8T:s13::s13::s13:

ranmaru1987

Wrong thread but the 6/128gb is only $265 after coupon and pending cashback will be around $240.

Actually I think if not gian amoled, wifi 6, and 65 watts charging can just hoot 3 poco for the price of 1 8T:s13::s13::s13:
Ya lo.. sibei gian.. but my experience with spare phone is rly just put there and rot.. somemore I doubt can travel soon.. usually my spare phone is for ovs use..

KeYoKe

Landscape mode for the phone is nice.

Slide down notification bar, it will appear at where u slide

And whatsapp reply msg in landscape mode, keyboard can adjust position. Nice lol

Wl319l

Haha.. actually is not the 659 pricing that is so attractive.. is can stack with the 10% cashback that makes it super cheap..

True when you put it that way. Either way today probably gonna be the best deal until the next event Liao

Loser

Dulan max cannot find matte screen protector for sale for 8T... :mad:

Lol

samwiss

anyone knows how to access shelf? I use notifications bar for my slide down so won't be using shelf through slide down, any other way to access it?

Wl319l

Those that bought from win Digital, any response from them on the delivery date?

Don't know is act dumb or what but knn evade my question when I asked for the estimated delivery date. Say delivery is on first come first serve basis then say will deliver as soon as possible. Totally no indicative date. Diu

ranmaru1987

anyone knows how to access shelf? I use notifications bar for my slide down so won't be using shelf through slide down, any other way to access it?
Home settings choose shelf.. so when u swipe from top will be notifications, slide from anywhere else will be shelf..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.