Onitsuka Tiger

Juanie

6900-75496-d.jpg

anyone has seen this in local stores?

any idea what is the recommended retail price?

:crazy:

MeRfMeRf

saw this sometime ago... till now sg still dun have...

mex-66-7n4-3.jpg

i ish saw this in KL thou but ish fake de. px wise was RM289 = 120SGD (2.4 xrate) the same shop oso sells the gradient 1 too oso at same px. i asked the shopkeeper if real 1 or notch he keep reassuring me ish real de... bt i observe the stitching on the shoes n soles n px, so something ish notch right... hahaa dint buy any anyway.

centauri61

i ish saw this in KL thou but ish fake de. px wise was RM289 = 120SGD (2.4 xrate) the same shop oso sells the gradient 1 too oso at same px. i asked the shopkeeper if real 1 or notch he keep reassuring me ish real de... bt i observe the stitching on the shoes n soles n px, so something ish notch right... hahaa dint buy any anyway.

alamak... if i were you after noticing all the wrong things on the shoe, i might ask for a ridiculously low price for it and see the shop unker's face reaction... :s13:

past season model liao, I waited until 2010 :s13:

also another old colour, I have been wearing it for like 1/2 year already?

if buy shoes have to consider which season... damn sad for you... :s13:

sorry, i see pattern, colourway and quality for the price i'm paying for can liaoz...

if wanna tok abt old, OT has been around since 1949... Mexico 66 is like vintage shoe design... :D

so cheap that one can use coins to buy a pair ah? :eek:

bring us that machine!! :s13:

MeRfMeRf

alamak... if i were you after noticing all the wrong things on the shoe, i might ask for a ridiculously low price for it and see the shop unker's face reaction... :s13:

hoho u bet i did, i was so damm tempted to hoot the "sketch" n "gradient" models. i asked the unker.... i buy both for RM300 can boh? :s13::s13::s13:

he gave me the rooks and says... "if dun wan buy den get lost... i already sae ish real 1, dun believe me go else where find a better bargain!" :eek:

ocillator

Was browsing zappos and saw this
shoe http://www.zappos.com/onitsuka-tiger-by-asics-coolidge-lo-white-chocolate

Anyone has any idea where this is available in singapore?

I have not seen any Coolidge series in Singapore. Whatever it is, don't buy OTs in Singapore unless you really have a lot of money. Recommended to buy from reputable websites or in Taiwan/Japan official stores.

Just a point: Mexico 66 series has really pathetic soles and it wears off faster than Coolidge series. ;)

centauri61

hoho u bet i did, i was so damm tempted to hoot the "sketch" n "gradient" models. i asked the unker.... i buy both for RM300 can boh? :s13::s13::s13:

he gave me the rooks and says... "if dun wan buy den get lost... i already sae ish real 1, dun believe me go else where find a better bargain!" :eek:

mebbe u shd've went on to say... "unker steady lah! u dun sae, i dun sae... no 1 noe right?" :D unker might explode... "how many times u wan me to tell u ish all real 1 hor!!!"

but after dat i won't dare go dat pl again... :s13::s13::s13:

aaahua

saw this sometime ago... till now sg still dun have...

mex-66-7n4-3.jpg

This is a limited edition pair released sometime back and on the official webbie there is a very cute Mexico 66 Origami cut out where you can print out, design and create your own Mexico 66.

Saw this on Ebay but freaking exp!! There is one seller on Ebay with all the limited eds and quite a few sizes but the prices are crazy.

I have seen a few asking for OT Minis. Do note that there very limited sizes left worldwide that is available and do exercise caution when purchasing the Minis online. So many fakes. In fact some colourway are somewhat unique (i.e. even the original doesn't have those colourways).

I LOVE MY TIGERS!!!!! :s13:

fluegas

any where online i can see all the designs?

Contributed from the bros, taken from the first few thread pages. :)

http: // www . eilatan . com (remove the spaces in between)

Have fun shopping.

buy from us webby like shoes.com or zappos.com and ship them over will be cheaper i believe

i tried shoes.com, zappos.com, classicsportshoes.com also no have my size, which is US10.. damn sad la. den classicsportshoes.com has the limited black colour tai chi which is coming next year :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.