anyone has seen this in local stores?
any idea what is the recommended retail price?
saw this sometime ago... till now sg still dun have...

i ish saw this in KL thou but ish fake de. px wise was RM289 = 120SGD (2.4 xrate) the same shop oso sells the gradient 1 too oso at same px. i asked the shopkeeper if real 1 or notch he keep reassuring me ish real de... bt i observe the stitching on the shoes n soles n px, so something ish notch right... hahaa dint buy any anyway.

past season model liao, I waited until 2010
also another old colour, I have been wearing it for like 1/2 year already?

tis design quite common rite ?![]()
i sometimes wonder abt the sole of tis shoe...looks quite thin, not safe for walking on rainy days![]()

alamak... if i were you after noticing all the wrong things on the shoe, i might ask for a ridiculously low price for it and see the shop unker's face reaction...![]()

Was browsing zappos and saw this
shoe http://www.zappos.com/onitsuka-tiger-by-asics-coolidge-lo-white-chocolate
Anyone has any idea where this is available in singapore?
hoho u bet i did, i was so damm tempted to hoot the "sketch" n "gradient" models. i asked the unker.... i buy both for RM300 can boh?
he gave me the rooks and says... "if dun wan buy den get lost... i already sae ish real 1, dun believe me go else where find a better bargain!"![]()

any where online i can see all the designs?
http: // www . eilatan . com (remove the spaces in between)
Have fun shopping.
buy from us webby like shoes.com or zappos.com and ship them over will be cheaper i believe
i tried shoes.com, zappos.com, classicsportshoes.com also no have my size, which is US10.. damn sad la. den classicsportshoes.com has the limited black colour tai chi which is coming next year![]()
Contributed from the bros, taken from the first few thread pages.![]()