sgpropertyblog
total 2 3bdrms units available at PGW.. TOP obtained..
Hi ,curious to understand the reasons you mentioned that the location is good? I have relative shifted to Fernvale Dew around the area and fretting out daily on the lack of public transport to service that area. Don't mind pls sharing. Thanks.Got chance. That location, like I said long time ago, is really good, and is only set to get even better.
Hi ,curious to understand why you mentioned that the location is good? I have relative shifted to Fernvade Dew around the area and fretting out daily on the lack of public transport to service that area.
U should debate whether those huat kueh bought Jden, Sora, Lentor, Myst condos etc can make money anot upon TOP.Good morning Huat Kueh. The TOP is really fast. Make those Covid condos looks like clown. My friend stay at Topiary. Location good or not, fengshui good or not, got bus or not I can’t really tell. But confirm chop is huat kueh. I quite sure Parc Greenwich also big Huet Kueh.
Singapore quite easy to huat as long as don’t go against government. Haha! EC from $500psf to $1200psf already proved something. But again ppl will say overprice at $500psf, 700psf, 900psf, 1200psf. Next time $2000psf ppl will still say expensive.
just like when I ask my friends to buy Apple 10 years ago, they say expensive and instead buy SingTel. lol! A lot of things are relative one la. 10 years later we can revise this thread and see who is correct
yes sir, TOPed ady... keys collected leHave this TOP?
Another group of huat kueys! How is the quality? I seen some like Topiary, Ola. Quite cuiyes sir, TOPed ady... keys collected le
people renovated and moved in a while ago alreadyyes sir, TOPed ady... keys collected le
Another group of huat kueys! How is the quality? I seen some like Topiary, Ola. Quite cui
Which one is classy?I don't find the Ola entrance design classy, looks too brown in the day and industrial looking.
Not near MRT. Only near Greenwich village. Haha I personally find location not good too. Most ECs not good location these days, that’s why Aurelle 100% sell outis there any mrt near parc greenwich? I drive past there everyday and i dont find it a really good location though
i know its possible to walk to seletar mall and thus one of the LRT... but its still quite a distance ride to the SK MRT though.... i remembered there were talks of building a new MRT line though when i was looking at that area years back. Anyway this EC is surrounded by a bunch of new HDB blocks, not sure if it hamper the value appreciation in the future.Not near MRT. Only near Greenwich village. Haha I personally find location not good too. Most ECs not good location these days, that’s why Aurelle 100% sell out
Compare to other ECs la. Cannot compare to $5m condoCui if high standards
Buay pai if mai hiam
This kind huat.it'll be near to a rumoured future Seletar MRT line station. at least 2030 and out.
Visited this EC recently and drove in — the location is actually quite decent. A mini mall opposite, If an MRT station comes up nearby, I’d bump my rating from 7.4/10 to 8/10.This kind huat.