Parc Greenwich EC

elvintay07

I was at my friend’s landed when we walked over to see this project. I think the developer and main con like god mode. We are thinking how the F can they build this in 2 years. Totally overtook Ola sia.

buyers would have received letter from their law firm to update their details with HDB by now... those fiance/fiancee scheme would have been asked for their proof of ROM.. TOP real soon ...

mikki23

hahah.. estimated May , next mth.. coming very soon.. those that took Bridging Loan , need to sell ur HDB ady ..
in the Ola group chat, MANY have already sold their flat because of developer letter say estimated TOP by first quarter.

many kpkb, have to find short term rental etc. from getting excited about new place, key collection, to frustration and worries

in the Ola group chat, MANY have already sold their flat because of developer letter say estimated TOP by first quarter.

many kpkb, have to find short term rental etc. from getting excited about new place, key collection, to frustration and worries
sorry sorry.. i was referring to Ola TOP targetting in May, not PGW ya.. yea, its abit tricky if u got take Bridging Loan, if for me, i would advise my clients to pay the late interest, rather than sell too early and be at risk in the situation like which u hv mentioned, sell ady no place to stay..

elvintay07

I thought government give 6 months after key collection to sell? Want to sell early then can't only blame own self la.

elvintay07

sorry sorry.. i was referring to Ola TOP targetting in May, not PGW ya.. yea, its abit tricky if u got take Bridging Loan, if for me, i would advise my clients to pay the late interest, rather than sell too early and be at risk in the situation like which u hv mentioned, sell ady no place to stay..
Then let landlord chop them. If today I landlord and I know these homeless ppl, will also hold price..

mikki23

I thought government give 6 months after key collection to sell? Want to sell early then can't only blame own self la.
its those on DPS/bridging loan. i think they need to sell for the loan to be activated.

another annoying thing is HDB will not allow 3 months extension without the TOP letter.

elvintay07

its those on DPS/bridging loan. i think they need to sell for the loan to be activated.

another annoying thing is HDB will not allow 3 months extension without the TOP letter.
Correct la. Else keep extending where got fair to new buyers? What if HDB extend then the project still cannot TOP? lol? New buyer spend months after months waiting for you?

skazzz

this is the confusion part i heard from 1 of the bank loan team
so how does bridging work?

to take the loan first?
or loan can only be taken after u have a signed agreement sold flat?

this is the confusion part i heard from 1 of the bank loan team
so how does bridging work?

to take the loan first?
or loan can only be taken after u have a signed agreement sold flat?
EC Bridging Loan is different from resale Bridging... is take together when the buyer take home loan..

mikki23

Correct la. Else keep extending where got fair to new buyers? What if HDB extend then the project still cannot TOP? lol? New buyer spend months after months waiting for you?
i dont think you understand the situation.

hdb allows 1 x 3 months extension only if the seller has an excercised OTP/TOP letter. right now ola owners are prepped to sell their apartment in lieu of TOP, but they have to hand over their hdb immediately upon completion.

no one is asking for additional extensions or aka "keep extending". dont have to act smart and be condescending about it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.