Parc Greenwich EC

skazzz

only when their HDB buyer exercised their option then can activate bridging loan?
Btw, whats the current bridging loan rate?

interested to know more on the topic too, including banks that does bridging too
also heard from 1 local bank, their process is different from other
not much info can be found on bridging loan

only when their HDB buyer exercised their option then can activate bridging loan?
Btw, whats the current bridging loan rate?
nope, need HDB approval letter before bank can release the Bridging loan.. meaning after buyer exercise + submission + endorsement + approval .. lolsss..BL interest rates is 5% per annum per daily basis if im not wrong.. gotta check with the banks that u took from..

interested to know more on the topic too, including banks that does bridging too
also heard from 1 local bank, their process is different from other
not much info can be found on bridging loan
so far oni 3 banks tat does BL for EC under constructions.. so if u need BL, bo pien gotta take from either one of these banks.. wat info u need on this? i see if i can help to answer ur ques..

elvintay07

i dont think you understand the situation.

hdb allows 1 x 3 months extension only if the seller has an excercised OTP/TOP letter. right now ola owners are prepped to sell their apartment in lieu of TOP, but they have to hand over their hdb immediately upon completion.

no one is asking for additional extensions or aka "keep extending". dont have to act smart and be condescending about it.
Chill la. I not property agent say wrongly also ok mah. Don’t tell you are those owners who sold prior to getting keys? Don’t so agitated la.

skazzz

so far oni 3 banks tat does BL for EC under constructions.. so if u need BL, bo pien gotta take from either one of these banks.. wat info u need on this? i see if i can help to answer ur ques..

many thanks for the insight

from basic entry understanding for new ec

how is bridging loan activated? and apply?
transition period between selling + ec top if process differ between banks
same across banks that offer?

example, for typical loan i understand this is fine as long u can make the initial payment of securing the unit and loan approval within 8 weeks (under dps scheme)?

maybank have BL too?
https://www.maybank2u.com.sg/iwov-resources/sg/pdf/faq/personal/loans/Residential-Property-Loan.pdf

Mistranslated

Correct la. Else keep extending where got fair to new buyers? What if HDB extend then the project still cannot TOP? lol? New buyer spend months after months waiting for you?
So what's the correct strategy as a seller? When is the best time to sell the existing flat to have highest chance to get the 3 mth extension approval, while at the same time, time it correctly so that seller has the funds from the previous sale to pay when TOP/key collection is announced?

many thanks for the insight

from basic entry understanding for new ec

how is bridging loan activated? and apply?
transition period between selling + ec top if process differ between banks
same across banks that offer?

example, for typical loan i understand this is fine as long u can make the initial payment of securing the unit and loan approval within 8 weeks (under dps scheme)?

maybank have BL too?
https://www.maybank2u.com.sg/iwov-resources/sg/pdf/faq/personal/loans/Residential-Property-Loan.pdf
basically oni dsb / uob / ocbc offers DPS Bridging loan for EC ... its different from resale Bridging loan ya, so dun be mistaken .. the one maybank offer is resale BL..

transition period is the same thru out 3 banks..

momoeagle

I saw their building every day. Really sibei fast.

My kids love the playground that's right outside between it and the new HDB.

momoeagle

Got chance. That location, like I said long time ago, is really good, and is only set to get even better.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.