Pasir Ris 8 unofficial "guide price"

noimagine

I received this unofficial Pasir Ris 8 price guide, seems like it will start from $17xx PSF onwards. Yay or Nay? Will you pay this kind of premium for a Pasir Ris integrated development? At the price of $17xx PSF, you can buy a RCR project, worth it?

scanner007

I received this unofficial Pasir Ris 8 price guide, seems like it will start from $17xx PSF onwards. Yay or Nay? Will you pay this kind of premium for a Pasir Ris integrated development? At the price of $17xx PSF, you can buy a RCR project, worth it?

RCR will be better value buy for me. Pasir Ris is at the far end of Singapore.
But then again Sengkang Grand Residences already selling at $17xx, I won't be surprise of Pasir Ris 8 attempting to pull the stunt too.

Overprice for me. At $19xx, top up abit more, for smaller quantum house, one could get city fringe condo easily while stock last. LOL

Passerboy

$17xxpsf RCR resale or new launch? New one I can only think of Penrose at that psf. I would think a RCR project is more worth it too though.

It’s also a matter of whether integrated development and Pasir Ris as a township appeal to u. SKGrand is also about that pricing.

bolster

No chance for me a Taxi driver to get a condo. :o All projects selling so high. :o

there are many private resale cheaper than hdb.

Go to
Www.ytreporp.com/transaction.php

and sort the price ascending order and see which transacted unit within your budget. Then engage agent to help you.

If you are daring, buy People’s Park Complex studio unit, and wait for en bloc.

holasingapura

You don't buy, other sinkies will buy. 487 rich sinkies is not hard for agents to lure. A huge hdb town at pasir ris, plenty of upgraders are ready to pounce at any price. Gongxi gongxi to allgreen and propnex in advance. Perhaps what you should buy is propnex shares if it is the exclusive marketing agency of PR8.

holasingapura

$17xxpsf RCR resale or new launch? New one I can only think of Penrose at that psf. I would think a RCR project is more worth it too though.

It’s also a matter of whether integrated development and Pasir Ris as a township appeal to u. SKGrand is also about that pricing.
Strategic pricing. Can divert rich sinkies over to Allgreen's other project fourth avenue residence.

This help that sell as always.

holasingapura

186411370_120461460190259_2556951756877798381_n.jpg

If it was not titled as pasir ris 8. One would indeed have easily mistaken it for an RCR project. Rich sinkies has given developers so much confidence. (y)

zaclee

This pricing is optimistic! But good for existing condos just across the road, and even the recently MOP ECs near Tampines Central. :p

NiShiZhu

Pasir Ris int dev 2 bedder more expensive than park place 2 bedder int dev.
头脑坏。 :o

Rxgn

Buy liao.. not sure still got meat to resell next time not

I would say skip.

Passerboy

Pasir Ris int dev 2 bedder more expensive than park place 2 bedder also int dev.
头脑坏。 :o
Quite unbelievable. Pointed this out for Woodleigh Residence too.

Park Place Residence at PLQ got 3 malls, grade A office, dual MRT line somemore.

You don't buy, other sinkies will buy. 487 rich sinkies is not hard for agents to lure. A huge hdb town at pasir ris, plenty of upgraders are ready to pounce at any price. Gongxi gongxi to allgreen and propnex in advance. Perhaps what you should buy is propnex shares if it is the exclusive marketing agency of PR8.
thanks aunty hola.. but nowadays no exclusive marketing agency le.. anyway, like u said, those that see the opportunity will seize the chance to buy.. not to worry.. probably wont sell out in a day like LINQ, but sales shd be good..

i reckon maybe the smaller types ie 1 bedder may hit 17xxpsf.. the bigger units probably ard 16xxpsf average.. shd be ard the same as SGR ..

iceblendedchoc

At 1900psf, I have to sell to the next sucker at 2000psf. Any chance of that happening?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.