Pasir Ris 8 unofficial "guide price"

Rxgn

At 1900psf, I have to sell to the next sucker at 2000psf. Any chance of that happening?
bro, you have to at least sell at 2150psf to be able to see any 'profit'

as you lose out on the following;

buy
bsd, interest, 3 to 5 years of building time, lawyer fee

sell
2% comms, lawyer fee, accrued cpf interest

abcde83

buy

sell
nowadays still got 2% comm?
i only give 1% comm haha

Broadwalk

Can only buy landed, so happy for you.
Can you dun be sarcastic, ask doesn't mean I can afford. :o
I'm asking because I have infatuation with Landed properties. :o

The reality is I cannot afford and currently lives in HDB flat. :o

Pokémon

Can you dun be sarcastic, ask doesn't mean I can afford. :o
It is the first time that I hear feedback from you with emotions.

I thought you were just trolling, my bad. I apologise for that.

If you have some goals which you wish to achieve, but not sure how to, perhaps someone could provide useful advice to you here. What you need is to be truthful, but of course, that does not mean exposing everything about yourself to everyone.

Broadwalk

It is the first time that I hear feedback from you with emotions.

I thought you were just trolling, my bad. I apologise for that.

If you have some goals which you wish to achieve, but not sure how to, perhaps someone could provide useful advice to you here. What you need is to be truthful, but of course, that does not mean exposing everything about yourself to everyone.
I am really sincere and serious pursuing my dream my ambition. :o

It's sadden me when I am seeing private properties priced ridiculously and it just gets distant away each day passes. :o

noimagine

$17xxpsf RCR resale or new launch? New one I can only think of Penrose at that psf. I would think a RCR project is more worth it too though.

It’s also a matter of whether integrated development and Pasir Ris as a township appeal to u. SKGrand is also about that pricing.
Got another one, The Antares

Although majority in Antares still 18xx psf, but there are some 17xx psf one.
If Pasir Ris 8 going for 17xx psf, I rather buy Antares. RCR, direct connection to Mattar MRT. Can consider 1st mover advantage because no condo there and many upcoming GLS sites. Downside is quite a old area with not much amenities like shopping mall

noimagine

buy

sell
to be fair, have to exclude cpf accrued interest, because end of day it is still your cpf money and u still can use to buy the next residential property.

Pokémon

to be fair, have to exclude cpf accrued interest, because end of day it is still your cpf money and u still can use to buy the next residential property.
If you left the money untouched, you would have earned that interest without doing anything.

The point is, since you have used the money, you will need to earn through other means in order to give yourself back the interest.

To be fair, you need to take into account of the accrued interest. How you would be using it for your next purchase, is not part of the current deal.

Passerboy

Got another one, The Antares

Although majority in Antares still 18xx psf, but there are some 17xx psf one.
If Pasir Ris 8 going for 17xx psf, I rather buy Antares. RCR, direct connection to Mattar MRT. Can consider 1st mover advantage because no condo there and many upcoming GLS sites. Downside is quite a old area with not much amenities like shopping mall
Oh yes Antares, but I see from recent transactions majority is 18xxpsf.. all the best in ur house hunt!

Rxgn

If you left the money untouched, you would have earned that interest without doing anything.

The point is, since you have used the money, you will need to earn through other means in order to give yourself back the interest.

To be fair, you need to take into account of the accrued interest. How you would be using it for your next purchase, is not part of the current deal.
yes fully agreed on it.

ThinkCarefully

Well, guess u really need to have balls of steel to buy this at RCR quantum to air your balls. :o

###

You will be surprised how many here have balls of steel and titanium...money has never been their main concern

###

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.