PC rig Building/Upgrade again

Mystyque

Kk time to start work ^^

Y3EbQOG.jpeg

Nice, color coordinated. See this thread now make me wonder if I should replace the old 5700 in my new rig :D

Vanyel

Nice, color coordinated. See this thread now make me wonder if I should replace the old 5700 in my new rig :D
time to overhaul le lah

All done!!!!

haizz...wasted should have bought a white gpu T_T
m9wTCvJ.jpeg

Mystyque

time to overhaul le lah

apart from GPU all new parts, didn’t change GPU because hardly have time to game since I bought it 😅

All done!!!!

haizz...wasted should have bought a white gpu T_T
m9wTCvJ.jpeg

The black GPU doesn’t really look out of place so it’s still jin swee :love:

Vanyel

the screen not touchscreen...just normal lcd panel T_T

still playing around with the widgets and sensors

Mystyque

the screen not touchscreen...just normal lcd panel T_T

still playing around with the widgets and sensors

This is interesting, to keep kids attention so they don't bother you while you game? :s13:

coyote

Ok lah, not all at a time so not that xiong
I upgrade my kids pc 1 at a time too and slowly shift the parts around in my hse
Have 6 working PCs at home currently 😂

I also have about 5 or more PC at my home...😅

Vanyel

ok final argb power cables for the mb/gpu in liao!!
Think this should be it le for the casing and aesthetic upgrade ^^
very satisfied ^^
xo2V3Bz.jpeg

Vanyel

kinda tempted to sell off my black color 9070 for a white color 9070 haha

or really too bo liao?

Vanyel

couldnt resist doing this...
mddOAU1.jpeg

mean time since already open up again, 2nd try at cable management
HjXBQF8.jpeg

@Phen8210 dun tell me still rojak hor T_T

robie_aibo

I just upgraded mine; all parts gotten from Fuwell. Budget upgrade which cost me around 1.8K

Gigabyte X870 Eagle WIFI7
AMD 7700X
CM CPU Cooler
32GB Cosair 6000mhz RAM
Samsung 990 EVO 1 TB
Gigabyte Case
Gigabyte 850W PSU
Asus Dual Fan 4060 GPU

Went to TradePac, was quoted cheaper based on cheap parts.

RockaRolla

completion~
Really cant stop looking at my case now hahaha :LOL:
Very expensive gundam display casing :ROFLMAO:
souNGSm.jpeg
BPQbQ7C.jpeg
tP16TMw_d.webp
xPFsEzk.jpeg
can share what fans are those? looks good

kinda tempted to sell off my black color 9070 for a white color 9070 haha

or really too bo liao?
If you want white AMD gpu, get the Powercolor Spectral White version. Its way better than other so-called 'white' gpus.
Even the heatsink, pcb and the metal holder are all white

9070XT HH
https://www.powercolor.com/product-detail232.htm

9070XT Red Devil

Vanyel

can share what fans are those? looks good

If you want white AMD gpu, get the Powercolor Spectral White version. Its way better than other so-called 'white' gpus.
Even the heatsink, pcb and the metal holder are all white

9070XT HH

9070XT Red Devil
think i'll drop the idea of replacing with all white gpu, looking good currently with black and white along with the gundam

casing and fans i bought together over taobao, Valkyrie VK03 <--- china brand
the PSU also haha

11RMB/fan, i bought 10pcs but didnt fix the last piece as rear exhaust as design of the infinity mirror slightly different from my old ones on the aircooler, which i think will kinda look odd

Vanyel

careful the leg get chop off.
haha hopefully wont happen but its actually wobbling slightly all the time from the fans
throw 1 gunpla in wont destroy my case airflow much right? lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.