r2000 under utilised listened to it maybe less than 20 times
:frown:
moi lsr305 jin song... :s13:

song until moi buyed sub... but now leg space lesser cos of the sub :sad:

maxsee039

149382442920170503111349nTyEtk4ge7Bws9ZpJioI.png

The Logitech Z623/Z625 are more on bass but if I am not wrong.
This speaker have been discontinued meaning no longer on sale.
Not to mention this speaker is very old design.

fe894afb9856bd98acba22935dba65fa

It's replacement was the G560 but no longer available think mainly due to less popular
over it's high price tag.
I got my Logitech Z625 on Lazada this year. It is still on sale. It is not just the bass the sound itself rocks. :cool:

Sinestra

sonos arc + one SL back speakers + subwoofer + LG 120hz gaming tv can play until shiok

mocax

ish there a directional speaker system where i can only hear sound when moi head ish in certain position? so that bystander or neighbors cannot hear the sound if moi turn the volume up.... :s11:

moi using headphones for many years riao.... but got tired of cupping moi ears.... oso get smelly from all the sweat.... :frown:

fs_lim

Take note do not just look at the price, US products are all 120v so if you
use in SG.
It will blow up so you need to use a stepdown transformer than you can use
any electrical equipment from US.

Given my experience with Klipsch promedia isn't very good not to mention
very high price.
I rather anyone want a simple 2.1 speaker just get the Logitech Z407.

43f53b15e01f74933f2fe6b0c0c40e65

However this speaker is rare so if you saw one just hoot.
Cuz by now most places should have no more stock for this speaker
even the official Logitech store.

Recently I brought one which was the last piece at Harvey Norman.
Got this recently as well. Used it to watch movie on the TV. Bass is enough for our low ses living room.
Main reason to get this is the Bluetooth connectivity.

feel like buyed another pair of speakers
sell first la.. :s13: the R2000 and R1280 then buy the 308 then sell the 2000mk3 then buy woofer with the money...

but then watch prawns must turn down your komputer volume until 5%...

zzzzzzz

sell first la.. :s13: the R2000 and R1280 then buy the 308 then sell the 2000mk3 then buy woofer with the money...

but then watch prawns must turn down your komputer volume until 5%...
i listen to the 1280 the most leh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.