BlackWing1977
The driver also one kind lar.. who the hell just keep horning like that.. sibei annoying.. that is why I say they same level one...park liao just move on lor.
U think by talking sweet stuff to these sort of kiasi kiasu people they understand meh.... In the end she also bobian fk off from the lot.The driver also one kind lar.. who the hell just keep horning like that.. sibei annoying.. that is why I say they same level one...
The driver die die want that spot also, and just keep horning.. that is why his level also sama sama....I think some time is can just let go
Already see people waiting for lot, should just move on
The driver and the auntie taking up the parking space same level one....
That is why I say he same level one, instead of avoiding this kind of people, he chose to go down to her level and gek gao...U think by talking sweet stuff to these sort of kiasi kiasu people they understand meh.... In the end she also bobian fk off from the lot.
They are match made in heaven man... both side think that parking slot is their god given rights...So now, for this case, blame both side?
He got to make it difficult for her. U let her off with it she will think she is right and will do it again and again. Make things difficult and embarrassing by uploading her family faces on internet, she will think twice next time.That is why I say he same level one, instead of avoiding this kind of people, he chose to go down to her level and gek gao...![]()
The one with the car have indeed the right to the lot whereas where is her car? U want everyone to start standing in parking lots that are meant for cars or for people?They are match made in heaven man... both side think that parking slot is their god given rights...![]()
I agree he has the right, but he lost the moral high ground the moment he start horning non-stop....The one with the car have indeed the right to the lot whereas where is her car? U want everyone to start standing in parking lots that are meant for cars or for people?
Human leh how
Actually that isnt what u said earlier. But i am just highlighting that a carpark lot is meant for cars not people or any other stuff. Simple straight forward logic but kiasu kiasi people like to do all kinds of nonsense stuffI agree he has the right, but he lost the moral high ground the moment he start horning non-stop....![]()
They are match made in heaven man... both side think that parking slot is their god given rights...![]()
The point is obstruction to the car parking.Human leh how
Good point... the law never mentioned human being...Human leh how
Yeah what they both want the same thing... the parking slot, one dun have the vehicle to park there just yet, one has.. but the other refuse to relent... same pattern mar.Actually that isnt what u said earlier. But i am just highlighting that a carpark lot is meant for cars not people or any other stuff. Simple straight forward logic but kiasu kiasi people like to do all kinds of nonsense stuff
U relent she will be vindicated and carry on her nonsense again. Make things difficult for her and next round she will think twice if her effort is worth all the troubleYeah what they both want the same thing... the parking slot, one dun have the vehicle to park there just yet, one has.. but the other refuse to relent... same pattern mar.
Chao kuan people many many.. like that infamous auntie on bus... put her leg up... until whole Singapore knows about it...i think the son also know they in the wrong, that's why the mother say call police the son don't want.
use body to block carpark space![]()
The driver is lucky the auntie never master karen skills.. those boss level karen I seen on other video might just pretend to get hurt and just lie down on the road...U relent she will be vindicated and carry on her nonsense again. Make things difficult for her and next round she will think twice if her effort is worth all the trouble
What u prefer? Idiots keep going around doing stupid stuff?