POCO X3

Mrwaynetan

Dual Speakers on Poco X3 NFC sounds okay so far, the back the phone like vibrating when the volume is too high.

Cannot really be compared to the dual standalone stereo speakers of my Mi 10 Pro.

Bro you received yours ? I think we in same status mine also our for delivery since yesterday by SPX

EveMuffins

anyone knows how to fix half stuck power button? arrived like this lol.
when i depress the unstuck side ,the whole thing gets jammed a while before unsticking.
My Note 9 pro first day also on/off button stuck. Mine is permanently stuck inside the groove though. That's why i thought it was part of the design until the Note 9 thread people showed me photo of their button. I requested for refund.

EveMuffins

if u don't drop ur phone often, u can temp use the pre-applied sp..... or try those screen with 6.67"

so far, note 9s and f2 pro work for me.
can use default sp loh, i oso using ah, save money
I quite often drop my hp. But then sometimes never drop also got mysterious fine scratches. :s11: some more I use flip cover leh.

Chalanxe

My Note 9 pro first day also on/off button stuck. Mine is permanently stuck inside the groove though. That's why i thought it was part of the design until the Note 9 thread people showed me photo of their button. I requested for refund.
Mine's like half clicky. Did they accept ur return?

justln

Any 1 know how to install gcam?
Don't bother with gcam if you casual user, it's damn buggy, a lot of things don't work and crashes very often. Maybe might have stable version after a few months when people figure out the details but not now.

Hyperephania

I deleted my post liao. It indeed is glass, not plastic. Coz I accidentally bend too much then it broke and has the spider web effect. :(

Now I no screen protector already. My phone reached warehouse liao. :(
See la, hand itchy

Sent from My Phone using GAGT

johnnyboi

anyone knows how to fix half stuck power button? arrived like this lol.
when i depress the unstuck side ,the whole thing gets jammed a while before unsticking.

go contact xiaomi service center

i notice the qc of this phone not so good

johnnyboi

I will contact the xiaomi shopee store first.See what they say Dunno if they will accept this return :/

their xiao mi shopee store cs cmi dont waste your time either return contact shopee themself or xiaomi service center for 1 to 1 replacement if they allow it

EveMuffins

I will contact the xiaomi shopee store first.See what they say Dunno if they will accept this return :/
That time I also contact shopee xiaomi immediately when I unbox my phone and see the deep scratch at the glass back cover. Xiaomi ask me claim warranty..then I submit request for refund instead.

I mean new phone why must i claim warranty?

johnnyboi

That time I also contact shopee xiaomi immediately when I unbox my phone and see the deep scratch at the glass back cover. Xiaomi ask me claim warranty..then I submit request for refund instead.

LOL at least they advice you claim warranty mine question me if its really a scratch after that tell me sorry their cs is a ***** joke

EveMuffins

LOL at least they advice you claim warranty mine question me if its really a scratch after that tell me sorry their cs is a ***** joke
coz scratch they can always say we cause it. But luckily I got unboxing video as backup. Anyway mine also stuck on/off button so maybe they see this defect then refund me.

Chalanxe

True ah.Claim warranty also not guarantee ok

justln

coz scratch they can always say we cause it. But luckily I got unboxing video as backup. Anyway mine also stuck on/off button so maybe they see this defect then refund me.
After I see your 9S issue I also scared, took an unboxing video just in case got defects. :eek:

xiaosen

QIAmK2xl.jpg

Is here! Ordered on 12 sep.

Mrwaynetan

The charging speed for the first time is slow, anyone has this problem? The time to fill charge is 2 hours

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.