POCO X3

acidcrash

$259 6/128gb Shadow Gray
After apply BF $30 voucher
If you use GrabPay another $25.90 discount!

https://m.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/Mobile/Goods/goods.aspx?goodscode=673577121

Was just looking at this just now. This Goldfinch seller ok? I thought grabpay is another $8 discount? $25.90?

kazuki666

$259 6/128gb Shadow Gray
After apply BF $30 voucher
If you use GrabPay another $25.90 discount!

https://m.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/Mobile/Goods/goods.aspx?goodscode=673577121
Suaku me. How to use grabpay for qoo10 ah???

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

xravenx

Anybody bought during 11.11 and item is stucked in HK starting delivery to SG? Mine was shipped out on 16th and stuck at 'starting delivery to the destination country' since 20th.... Sibei Sian.

Sent from HUAWEI VOG-L29 using GAGT

kazuki666

Just curious. Anyone of you managed to clarify with local xiaomi Singapore if they do recognise warranty for phone bought from goldfinch?

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

Audiology93

Anybody bought during 11.11 and item is stucked in HK starting delivery to SG? Mine was shipped out on 16th and stuck at 'starting delivery to the destination country' since 20th.... Sibei Sian.

I bought on 10.11. Also shipped on 16.11 and arrived on 24th.

Sent from Samsung SM-N950F using GAGT

Ultimo_Urien

Wow..that's super crappy sia.

Deniseee

anyone got case to recommend? need to paste tempered glass mahz?

https://shopee.sg/product/290986894/3755348745?smtt=0.15449226-1606396581.9
This is not bad, got coverage for the camera too. I just use the screen protector that came with the phone

justln

https://shopee.sg/product/290986894/3755348745?smtt=0.15449226-1606396581.9
This is not bad, got coverage for the camera too. I just use the screen protector that came with the phone

I'm using this case but honestly, quite THICC. Can't find a slim case that covers camera tho. Default SP no feel, quite rough for me so bought Tempered Glass SP.

DaRRenLieW

Anyone got their x3 cancel from shopmeee? My friend and I both buy together during 11.11

His item was stuck in transit (Hong Kong) and finally today receive email say item Lost and they proceed with a refund

Sent from Samsung Note 20 Ultra [SD] using GAGT

hxming

Thinking of buying a 6/128gb for $304 from official xiaomi in shopee.

Seems like they also selling the global 2-pin EU charger version.

Anyone mind sharing what kind of adapter you using? Or can just use the screwdriver trick to force it in :s22:

micey84

Anyone mind sharing what kind of adapter you using? Or can just use the screwdriver trick to force it in :s22:

Any 2 pin plastic adapter will do

DaniaoXZ

i just check the price is at $349 flash sale with $30 discount will be 319. how did you get $304? :eek:

xravenx

Anyone got their x3 cancel from shopmeee? My friend and I both buy together during 11.11

His item was stuck in transit (Hong Kong) and finally today receive email say item Lost and they proceed with a refund

Sent from Samsung Note 20 Ultra [SD] using GAGT
You are not alone... I just kana cancelled... No more $260 poco x3..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.