POCO X3

kazuki666

Just curious. Does poco cam has hand gesture or any function to activate phototaking during selfie mode?

kazuki666

have, but has to go into settings to activate it everytime the photo app is opened. troublesome.
Sorry, can teach how to do it? I tried to Google but can't find anything, other than the 5 seconds camera timer

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

twosix

Sorry, can teach how to do it? I tried to Google but can't find anything, other than the 5 seconds camera timer

go to camera app, selfie mode, then click on the 3 dots on the top-rightmost corner to see this menu:

OGTrvc0.jpg

Joge517

Anyone else having nfc issues when using google pay?

Posted from PCWX using RMX2111

kazuki666

go to camera app, selfie mode, then click on the 3 dots on the top-rightmost corner to see this menu:

OGTrvc0.jpg
Sorry mine is F1 so I thought same. Seems like don't have on F1...

Jf0g9vzl.jpg

kottty

Sorry mine is F1 so I thought same. Seems like don't have on F1...

Jf0g9vzl.jpg

u have to turn to selfie mode..normal photo mode dun have this function..

Sent from POCO X3 using GAGT

kazuki666

a133ohYl.jpg

flip the camera..how u take selfie?front camera rite?

Sent from POCO X3 using GAGT
I click that one liao, that's selfie screen. That's why I wonder is it F1 doesn't have. Paiseh, should have asked in F1 thread...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.