Pocophone F3

Yes. Alot buying Switch Oled from Qisahn...
For me I nostagic person, use it for playing emulator games.
laugh.gif

so qoo10 less $100 much cheaper than shopee coupon stacking nonsense ?

but they don't have official shop hor

PES1989

so qoo10 less $100 much cheaper than shopee coupon stacking nonsense ?

but they don't have official shop hor

Buy from Qoo10 can use Grabpay to earn cashback and offset with Grab points quite worth it.

They are the so called officially authorised distribution agent of XM. So far using hp brought from them, no problem so far.

ranmaru1987

Wah like that you confirm platinum member, got so many points. My gold member are mostly from purchasing hp this year.
haha.. ya.. platinum member.. cos my company can use grab and claim.. points go to own account.. lol.. just hope no gst now..

KeYoKe

Anyways those buying from q10 store, that aint an official seller for poco or xiaomi. So not claimable for local warranty. Bring in to service center is chargeable or rejected. Yes they are authorised xm distribution agent, but those are still considered export set. Poco only advertise local sets via shopee and lazada only, they mention on their fb posts

And yes is subjected to gst definitely

KeYoKe

his explanation is the phone first bootup at which country = tied to that country

V500AOG.jpg
Nope. That is what they claimed but well, at your own risk lor :s13: and my friend kena reject at service center so ya....

To me that that is bush*t cos they aint apple

And how can a phone not released in SG has local warranty :s22:

PES1989

Anyways those buying from q10 store, that aint an official seller for poco or xiaomi. So not claimable for local warranty. Bring in to service center is chargeable or rejected. Yes they are authorised xm distribution agent, but those are still considered export set. Poco only advertise local sets via shopee and lazada only, they mention on their fb posts

@ranmaru1987 Like that how? You cancelling order or going full steam ahead?

ranmaru1987

Good price nonetheless. Most phones doesnt have issue within 1 year. Use and throw since its a spare phone
laugh.gif

ya lo.. can use as spare for hopefully 3 4 years.. worth it ba.. was planning on getting a x3 pro or what.. but might as well top up abit for the f3.. even used x3 pro cheapest also need around $200..

KeYoKe

ya lo.. can use as spare for hopefully 3 4 years.. worth it ba.. was planning on getting a x3 pro or what.. but might as well top up abit for the f3.. even used x3 pro cheapest also need around $200..
For the better screen and processor, worth to top up man. And its like a bit more only. Good choice bro!

KeYoKe

haha... as ur name suggests: YouHeypiCanLiao

:) :)

Yup. Second this

I am highlighting here to raise awareness just in case local warranty plays an important factor when considering to buy from the q10 store and also to ensure that everyone aware that the local warranty is applicable which they claimed does not apply here

But nevertheless, i dont encounter export set having issues within a year though, so chances of visiting service center is quite low unless u really suay like my friend

ZhuTou!

Got gst meh?
U rmb the seller who sell cn set de like m10pro etc, he help ship from china and send back for warranty
Many ppl buy from him, forget his name liao
I rmb he no need pay gst

Shutterbox

Buy from Qoo10 can use Grabpay to earn cashback and offset with Grab points quite worth it.

They are the so called officially authorised distribution agent of XM. So far using hp brought from them, no problem so far.
Sorry which merchant on qoo10?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.