Pocophone F3

twosix

my tracetogther still not working after no battery restriction on TT. put close to the power button also nvr detect. anyone on miui.eu having this prob? will it solve if I flash to miui.eu?

Mine always detected by the sensor although the phone is in my pocket. I use token mostly but when i got close the sensor will peep twice, one for the token and the other peep i assumed for my phone. Haha.

KeYoKe

Noted. 6 more days. Haha.
Long wait :s13:

Anything just feel free pm me

Anyways, i highly recommend crdroid + flame gapps basic. Crdroid is 1 of the most customizable and stable rom around

If u want pure pixel experience, consider pixel experience rom. If wan pixel experience with a bit more customization, go with evolution x (but the updates are slow on evo x)

I tried most roms available in xda liao. These 3 are the most recommended one for me

ThinkMe

Anyways, i highly recommend crdroid + flame gapps basic. Crdroid is 1 of the most customizable and stable rom around

If u want pure pixel experience, consider pixel experience rom. If wan pixel experience with a bit more customization, go with evolution x (but the updates are slow on evo x)

I tried most roms available in xda liao. These 3 are the most recommended one for me

Last month I tried Pixel Experience on my Redmi Note 10.

Walao eh the battery eat until cannot, no AOD, just standby. Next day jitao flash Crdroid.

twosix

thanks for the pointers. while waiting, continue to play with miui cos' dunno when will i get back to it. haha..

what i'm looking for is a vanilla pixel experience, hope to bring back some of my good memories of the nexus 6p.

KeYoKe

thanks for the pointers. while waiting, continue to play with miui cos' dunno when will i get back to it. haha..

what i'm looking for is a vanilla pixel experience, hope to bring back some of my good memories of the nexus 6p.
Then go with pixel experience. It even has the google logo boot up screen :)

Beepbeep8

Hi F3 users,
Anyone has issue on the power button? Both my poco f3 has same corrosion at the power button area resulting in the phone resetting on its own.

Beepbeep8

You got sweaty palms/thumbs?
Nope I dun. The 1st set was sent to XM service centre within a week of delivery. XM service centre opened up and found out corrosion at the power button area and void warranty despite showing my proof of purchase. 2nd set happened 3 weeks after delivery. Same issue.

Hailgod

did 12.5.4 **** over ram management? i just updated and its ***** killing my apps after 10mins off screen.
finally decided to update because nobody had bad things to say about the update but wtf is this?

KeYoKe

did 12.5.4 **** over ram management? i just updated and its ***** killing my apps after 10mins off screen.
finally decided to update because nobody had bad things to say about the update but wtf is this?
Try turning off memory extension see if it helps

twosix

Ok leh, my apps stayed in memory. Miui not bad, except too unfriendly to 3rd party home launchers.

And I'm getting good standby battery time. Overnight drop 1% from 100% to 99% by turning on dnd and bedtime mode.

KeYoKe

Ok leh, my apps stayed in memory. Miui not bad, except too unfriendly to 3rd party home launchers.

And I'm getting good standby battery time. Overnight drop 1% from 100% to 99% by turning on dnd and bedtime mode.
This phone is like iphone. 100 to 99 percent drops slower one. After 50 percent drain, it starts dropping faster too

Hailgod

i looked around. its the specific issue between miui 12.5 enhanced and mlbb. other apps stay in memory fine. quite lame and it will probably never be fixed.

Hailgod

what does performance mode even do in miui? i tried benchmarking with performance mode, standard and power saving and they all scored the same. 990/3300 in geekbench.

Dolcefarniente

still cannot leh
K2IFqiy.jpeg

your data restrict usage is on... off it...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.