Pocophone F3

kornilius

Hey guys intend to make use of the qoo10 $60 coupon before this thurs, know of any merchants carrying the 256gb model with local wty? Any other vouchers or cashback avail that we can add-on in conjunction with the $60? Qoo10 honestly isnt as intuitive to use as lazada so can be a bit confusing..

PES1989

Hey guys intend to make use of the qoo10 $60 coupon before this thurs, know of any merchants carrying the 256gb model with local wty? Any other vouchers or cashback avail that we can add-on in conjunction with the $60? Qoo10 honestly isnt as intuitive to use as lazada so can be a bit confusing..
Only Shopee & Lazada gives you local warranty. If you are patient can wait for 11.11 for monthly Poco sales at Shopee, got further coupons to utilise.

dreamz13

Can any bros confirm if this phone support the local 5G SA network? I know on paper it's supposed to, but dunno real life can or not.

Oinkize

Can any bros confirm if this phone support the local 5G SA network? I know on paper it's supposed to, but dunno real life can or not.
Which paper specify that? It supports 5g nsa and not 5g sa...

Oinkize

To add on, i managed to unhide the VoNR feature which is supposed to be for 5G SA. But it's greyed out and I can't enable it.

twosix

Long wait :s13:

I request unlock immediately after i got the phone. Till one day i beh tahan miui, unlock n flash immediately :s13:
as i understand, every time poco release a new fw, i will need to flash the fw using miflash, then flash the 3rd party rom, and reinstall all the apps again, right?

idunnomyname

Need to set TT app autostart as well
Open the app before u scan

still cannot leh
K2IFqiy.jpeg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.