This phone will last at least 3 years with this kind of specs. It's whether I will change heart when newer phones are out. Haha.
Those old fashion slow charging kind. That's why I pop the question on where you guys change battery for F3.Any of them have faster charging? like 33w, 67w or maybe one of those infamous 120w?
or just your average 10w, 15w, 18w charging? or maybe the battery "overheat" very quickly and reduce charging speed shortly after starting charging?
Lol u see the ppl here who use flagship for 6 yrs?That only honestly apply to budget level phone, even if you abuse the battery and it dies in about 2 years
Flagship level phone should be good for like 6 years plus performance wise, suitable to hand down to someone else, but even if you really take care of the battery, not draining until 0% and charge to 100% while in its case until it damn hot, the battery might fail in like 4 years in best case
Both the X3 pro and F3 score over 3000+ on ul.benchmark, over 20000 for PCMark for Android Storage 2.0 (don't know why the score for the F3 is so low on the website but mine runs at 24000 plus), so I expect it to be good for a long time.
Even the F1 is about twice as good compare to the current average budget phone and it's a less than 4 years old phone.
The only thing is if you can actually get decent battery after so many years, so many crappy used battery being sold as "new" that will fail within a few months or even weeks.
I'm still using my samsung note 8 and ip11, although not as my main phone. haha.Lol u see the ppl here who use flagship for 6 yrs?
They can use 3 yrs i laugh alr haha
just because it wouldn't be able to play the latest game with the highest settings doesn't means it be weaker than whatever budget tier phone in 6 years timeLol u see the ppl here who use flagship for 6 yrs?
my point exactly, it still good enough ether as backup phone or as handed down to someone elseI'm still using my samsung note 8 and ip11, although not as my main phone. haha.
yup, too good to throw, and selling price too low to let go, so keep and use. haha.just because it wouldn't be able to play the latest game with the highest settings doesn't means it be weaker than whatever budget tier phone in 6 years time
my point exactly, it still good enough ether as backup phone or as handed down to someone else
Think I paid 22x for x3 pro.. Use as spare phone.X3 Pro for $260 still need to consider?![]()
Quite cheap leh of it is official xiaomi... I bought a original battery and mister mobile charging $30 to change battery too.$16.25 for battery and SGD $30 for labor
- The prices stated above are in Singapore Dollar and inclusive of local taxes and VAT.
- The prices are purely indicative for the above stated out-of-warranty repairs and the final quotation after inspection, respectively the invoice amount from Xiaomi Authorized Service Center shall be binding.
- After inspecting the smartphone, Xiaomi Authorized Service Center will confirm the total costs for repair and inform consumers. If Xiaomi Authorized Service Center inspects the device and finds that other spare parts need to be replaced, consumers need to pay extra fee for parts replacement.
- In case the smartphone was sent to Xiaomi Authorized Service Center to perform an inspection, but the quotation is refused by consumer, the Inspection cost needs to be paid by consumer.
- In case the quotation is accepted, only Component and Repair Labor cost will apply.
- The final repairs pricing offered by Xiaomi Authorized Service Center.
Ownself change cheaper.
Now dun need flagship phone.. SD 888 onwards are disappointing hot. SD 845 onwards phone are still pretty powerful..Lol u see the ppl here who use flagship for 6 yrs?
F1 got condemned by SG already? Can’t even change battery?naw, that's worse than the $300 phone
You are supposedly able to buy replacement part from xiaomi, there is a price list on their website
I think the price list is for when using their servicing service, https://www.mi.com/sg/service/support/materialprice.html
Not sure how trustworthy the battery from local phone shop are
Overpriced.Quite cheap leh of it is official xiaomi... I bought a original battery and mister mobile charging $30 to change battery too.
DIY.F1 got condemned by SG already? Can’t even change battery?
Then where can change cheap? U help me change?Overpriced.
I buy $323 for 256gb, knn finally arrive in Singaporeis the 256GB version for $358 good price?
You bought at 4.4?I buy $323 for 256gb, knn finally arrive in Singapore
Just saw mine... now in SG. Think monday/tue would received it.Same. Today just reach sg, ordered on 4.4.
hopefully next few days delivered ba
Glad to see u hereSame. Today just reach sg, ordered on 4.4.
hopefully next few days delivered ba

Ya 44 deal... fast meh wait so long alredy................... lolYou bought at 4.4?
How come so fast received?
Mine still in HK.