Pocophone F3

Cokester

Hope it reach u guys fast, the logistic really screw up big time.
Left a bad taste for such a good phone :cautious:

darksword995

greyed out brother, shopee CSO says can do today, but it is still greyed out
https://ibb.co/S5kqLF8
IMG-20210415-120135.jpg

bro check yours, think same batch arrive liao

KeYoKe

bro check yours, think same batch arrive liao

09-04-2021 13:19
Parcel is in-transit from China to Singapore

08-04-2021 23:51
Your parcel is shipped from our sorting center in Hong Kong SAR, China

07-04-2021 22:52
Your parcel has arrived at our sorting center in Hong Kong SAR, China

01-04-2021 22:10
Your parcel is ready to ship from the seller

darksword995

Should be scanned in by today, think they need time to scan in. if still don't have, really bo wei gong liao

1c3_5n0w

greyed out brother, shopee CSO says can do today, but it is still greyed out

bro i legit think u shld wait till rcved. abit selfish but i think i and the other bros here will want to hear ur thoughts abt the phone since u played with so many before.

ZhuTou!

U tio ban la
Mobile industry say u play too many phone and sell after few days

KeYoKe

bro i legit think u shld wait till rcved. abit selfish but i think i and the other bros here will want to hear ur thoughts abt the phone since u played with so many before.
see how it goes ba. ya i should stop complaining about this... shall refund when the button is available. peace out about this topic

ladiesman217

Haha at the very last stretch liao u all still want to cancel?

Your loss only. Prerordered at good price only to cancel at the last leg when any moment could be delivered. Seller doesn't lose anything at all.

KeYoKe

Your loss only. Prerordered at good price only to cancel at the last leg when any moment could be delivered. Seller doesn't lose anything at all.
u wait as long as me then come and talk to me. else just keep your mouth shut bro

People ordered way later than me have gotten the phone and supposedly the last batch which is skyy one also reached singapore while mine is still in same status? and i do not even know if parcel is lost in transit as both Poco ask me check with Shopee for shipping and Shopee says they cannot check at all as Parcel is in Transit.

sorry if it sounded offensive, but you are not going through this so I dont think you have the right to comment on what i should do.

I have nothing to lose too as I can wait for other phones to play with. peace

Hailgod

the 09-04-2021 13:19 batch gt many many different batch
the earliest one was a guy with update to j&t sorting center on 10 april, i think he received 11 apr

Skyy

Skali he refund tonight,money gets returned,then the phone is still delivered to him,then it'll be him who gets the last laugh:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.