Pocophone F3

Devilsire

gaming battery life is good, i think ml/wr can go 5-6h straight from 100%.
my standby drain still at 2.5%/h though, not sure how to fix, trying to turn off raise to wake see if its bugged
Yeah its good ~50% for 3hr gaming on highest/brightest settings. But knn i kena once game crashed in amidst of fight (ml)....

anizee

My phone battery drain is quite bad. Charged last night to 100%, played until about 90%, woke up at 9+ at about 77% and now already down to 40%. Maybe half an hour of gaming only and mostly telegram/WhatsApp messaging. Need to identify what's draining the battery.

Also, one minor issue is cause the phone big so whenever I am picking up the phone I tend to hold near the power button area so it detects the wrong fingerprint and keeps vibrating. Anyone else experiencing this lol

KeYoKe

lol my redmi note 10 pro camera protector just reach Shopee express nia:
15-04-2021 14:49
[SG_DC] Your parcel has been received by sorting center (SPX:SG018471547944)
11-04-2021 13:19
Parcel is in-transit from China to Singapore
10-04-2021 04:06
Your parcel is shipped from our sorting center in Shenzhen, China
09-04-2021 23:16
Your parcel has arrived at our sorting center in Shenzhen, China
09-04-2021 10:52
Your parcel is shipped from the seller to our overseas sorting center
07-04-2021 20:40
Your parcel is ready to ship from the seller

But my stupid poco f3 is still :s22:
09-04-2021 13:19
08-04-2021 23:51
Your parcel is shipped from our sorting center in Hong Kong SAR, China
07-04-2021 22:52
Your parcel has arrived at our sorting center in Hong Kong SAR, China
01-04-2021 22:10

xenocide

lol my redmi note 10 pro camera protector just reach Shopee express nia:
15-04-2021 14:49
[SG_DC] Your parcel has been received by sorting center (SPX:SG018471547944)
11-04-2021 13:19
10-04-2021 04:06
Your parcel is shipped from our sorting center in Shenzhen, China
09-04-2021 23:16
Your parcel has arrived at our sorting center in Shenzhen, China
09-04-2021 10:52
Your parcel is shipped from the seller to our overseas sorting center
07-04-2021 20:40

But my stupid poco f3 is still :s22:
09-04-2021 13:19
08-04-2021 23:51
Your parcel is shipped from our sorting center in Hong Kong SAR, China
07-04-2021 22:52
Your parcel has arrived at our sorting center in Hong Kong SAR, China
01-04-2021 22:10
ai yo jin jialat your F3
maybe your F3 got "stained" by illegal items thus got withheld together :s13:

Skyy

KNN LA NA BEH THERE GOES MY FREE PHONE :( I FEEL LIKE CRYING SIA

hahah. it's ok, can still click Refund tonight if the button is enabled. but seriously, yours really champion, took 6 days to reach SG.. really took sampan sia..

KeYoKe

hahah. it's ok, can still click Refund tonight if the button is enabled. but seriously, yours really champion, took 6 days to reach SG.. really took sampan sia..
Sampan + kena quarantine

First time i going to receive a phone i so touched.... Damn

Hailgod

My phone battery drain is quite bad. Charged last night to 100%, played until about 90%, woke up at 9+ at about 77% and now already down to 40%. Maybe half an hour of gaming only and mostly telegram/WhatsApp messaging. Need to identify what's draining the battery.

Also, one minor issue is cause the phone big so whenever I am picking up the phone I tend to hold near the power button area so it detects the wrong fingerprint and keeps vibrating. Anyone else experiencing this lol
change your fingerprint to work only when the button is pressed to solve the 2nd issue.
standby drain is bad, not sure whats causing it

KuroI-Kaze

My status updated to 'received by sorting centre' too.

but dont get too optimistic .. if it can stay in the air from 9 apr to 14 apr, it also can stay in the sorting centre for a few days ... :ROFLMAO:

Devilsire

My status updated to 'received by sorting centre' too.

but dont get too optimistic .. if it can stay in the air from 9 apr to 14 apr, it also can stay in the sorting centre for a few days ... :ROFLMAO:
hahaha u dont jinx them, quarantine in sorting centre again?

xenocide

well... at least you are not alone in this? haha
this is really bad handling or god knows whatever is happening at the sorting center.

KeYoKe

well... at least you are not alone in this? haha
this is really bad handling or god knows whatever is happening at the sorting center.
Actually everywhere is questionable... In transit... But in transit to sorting center status, no updates in the middle. Whether flight landed or crash u wont know also :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.