Bennychow722
lazada flash sales for black 8/256 @ $499
Too bad. It is not white TT
lazada flash sales for black 8/256 @ $499
Fantastic... Enjoy brotherI just tested it, u're right, just turn on phone, no need unlock can already

You also got same problem? I first 2 days using very normal. Start having problem since yesterday. Payment at stores still ok, only mrt and busjust tap? need to unlock?
i have not tried with transit
only use for googlePay payments
I strongly suspect is transitlink issue. My redmi note 10 pro alsoYou also got same problem? I first 2 days using very normal. Start having problem since yesterday. Payment at stores still ok, only mrt and bus
no i only did GPay. haven't try transportYou also got same problem? I first 2 days using very normal. Start having problem since yesterday. Payment at stores still ok, only mrt and bus
Getting more failed rate of tapping transit. I tap in ok, tap out cannot.
Gonna reset and test again.
You also got same problem? I first 2 days using very normal. Start having problem since yesterday. Payment at stores still ok, only mrt and bus

I strongly suspect is transitlink issue. My redmi note 10 pro also
Legit concern. Now i always have my cc in front pocket just in case gpay cockup againsometimes i wan to try but i scared later fail, the people behind "tsk" me or give me death stare hahaha
Haha. Same concern here. Headache since yesterday cause I normally go out with only my phone, now thinking of carrying CC as as well makes me damn sad.Same happened to me yesterday. I found the issue causing bus/mrt tap didnt work, need to reset "google play services" in setting>app>manage apps. Then also clear data for google pay app & reauth the card.
Literally standing near bras basah mrt entrance last night just to troubleshoot. Finger crossed it stays working in coming days.
Wah happened to u also sia. Dunno transitlink or some google service update screwed it up
Legit concern. Now i always have my cc in front pocket just in case gpay cockup again![]()
Haha. Same concern here. Headache since yesterday cause I normally go out with only my phone, now thinking of carrying CC as as well makes me damn sad.
Anyway, couldn't find "google play services" as you mentioned though.
Oh got it. I need to click on the 3 dots on top right corner and choose All apps. How did you reset it? Clear data?Hhmmm should have leh, here's mine:
Yup yup. Clear data, also click "uninstall updates" if there's any showing beside clear data button. Rmb to clear data in google pay too just to be sure.Oh got it. I need to click on the 3 dots on top right corner and choose All apps. How did you reset it? Clear data?
Ok. You try again tomorrow then let us know whether it's still working or not yaYup yup. Clear data, also click "uninstall updates" if there's any showing beside clear data button. Rmb to clear data in google pay too just to be sure.
ya man I usually leave the physical card in my wallet. Now have to standby the card in pocket in case kena death stares esp morning crowds. HahahaLegit concern. Now i always have my cc in front pocket just in case gpay cockup again![]()
i assume this is for me. haha.
Browser
Accessibility
Analytics
Compass
Freeform
Mi Cloud
Hybrid Accessory
Joyose
MSA
Mi Ai
Mi Credit
Mi Video
Mi Wallet
Mi Share
Mi Connect Service
Mi Play Client
Quick Apps
Services & Feedback
SoterService
Translation Service
UniPlay Service
Vsim core
WMService
Xiaomi SIM Activate Service *
Xiaomi Service Framework *
Yellow Pages
* try disabling instead cause got mixed feedbacks
can try this list and see hows the effect. and remember not to try disabling poco launcher too unless u dont need to use recent button. for some reason its tied to it. any bros can solve this please share! thanks
list credit to xda
Check the second post, xenocide bro compiled the tips for this phone. Search for the xiaomi adb debloat toolhow to remove the apps from this list ah bro? cant seem to find them in the manage apps area. need to download smth external is it? anyways, im not facing any idle drain issue as mentioned by some of the bros here, maybe yall can try turn on the battery saver mode
also realised its quite big to hold it in hand especially during jogging and the fingerprint scanner keeps getting detected as well hahaha but simple fix just change to press like one of the bros has mentioned
Try to register to simplygo app if you encounter problem with tapping on public transport. After register your cc, can uninstall already.
Confirm transitlink. My redmi note 10 pro was working flawlessly... Suddenly starts acting wierd leI have registered on SimplyGo and been using since the start, only starting this week it stopped working.
seems like it's either Transitlink side or Google Play Services acting up.
Read HWZ Forum Rules on Poco F2 Pro