Oinkize
Eh, you not selling off?
What case is this leh? Can intro?
Molest it first liaoEh, you not selling off?
Xundd caseWhat case is this leh? Can intro?
The exploding phones was 10 April.Because that first batch was the affected batch which had the exploding Vivo phones and unfortunately got delayed.
4.4 batch no problem or had no Vivo exploding phones so reached earlier lor.
NiceeeSuper...
Left my review liao on shopee. Too bad cant type too long hais...
Unboxed liao to molest it first then decide laterwah finally! congrats! so selling or using? lol

So how you compare this with redmi note 10 pro? Is it noticeably faster?Unboxed liao to molest it first then decide later![]()
Quite noticeable especially when switching between apps and apps launch faster on poco f3So how you compare this with redmi note 10 pro? Is it noticeably faster?
looks sharper and color looks nicerAny 1 had battery drain on idle issues???
My phone battery drain 23% after 8 hrs idle
Debloat bro... Mine drain 1 percent for a 7hour sleepAny 1 had battery drain on idle issues???
My phone battery drain 23% after 8 hrs idle
I didn't notice screen difference, and spores wise when doing daily stuff is the same, less than 1 sec diff only.Quite noticeable especially when switching between apps and apps launch faster on poco f3
I also noticed the screen is better on poco...looks sharper and color looks nicer
May I know which apps is safe to uninstall with the ADB debloat? some of the apps i don't really recognized, worry it will soft brick my phone. Thanks.Debloat bro... Mine drain 1 percent for a 7hour sleep
The list was shared a few pages back by a bro here. Those are basically safe to remove broMay I know which apps is safe to uninstall with the ADB debloat? some of the apps i don't really recognized, worry it will soft brick my phone. Thanks.
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/pocophone-f3.6489187/post-133496064May I know which apps is safe to uninstall with the ADB debloat? some of the apps i don't really recognized, worry it will soft brick my phone. Thanks.
can leave the phone alone for a period of time (at the side beside you when you can glance it) and see if it will auto call people? i hope the texting ppl part is not proper sentences .. :xHi guys, I got my Poco F3 on Monday, but I've run into some issues. In the 5 days I've been using it and I've had an issue with the phone doing things on its own like calling people, or texting people, even when it was locked and in my pocket. It even changed my google account settings. I don't really know what to do because I'm a first time xiaomi user, and I've done basic virus checks with 3rd party apps like Eset to no avail. Any experienced bros can help me out ? very frustrating. thanks