POCPHONE F2

DaRRenLieW

which is about $600... also need to factor in shipping+ gst.
gary's link might got warr also.

qoo10 cheapest i saw is $660 for 6/128.

so i think so far gary's link is a gd deal for now.

now shoppe got -$30 voucher + -$3 shop voucher = $666. now is GOOD.

Gary, mai tu liao la.. wa lao..

Only saw finer k30 pro at 710$ base model not 660$ there no voucher

Where shopee is at $666 after $30 + $3 voucher and it has local 1 year warranty

Hmmmm

Sent from Huawei Mate 20x using GAGT

garychengjw

which is about $600... also need to factor in shipping+ gst.
gary's link might got warr also.

qoo10 cheapest i saw is $660 for 6/128.

so i think so far gary's link is a gd deal for now.

now shoppe got -$30 voucher + -$3 shop voucher = $666. now is GOOD.

Gary, mai tu liao la.. wa lao..

cannot find $3 shop voucher leh :s22:

DaRRenLieW

Surprisingly no one buy yet hahaha ! Maybe is on the fence between this and k30 pro zoom like me hahah !

Anything_Whatever

Surprisingly no one buy yet hahaha ! Maybe is on the fence between this and k30 pro zoom like me hahah !

Sitting on fence not becoz of K30 pro zoom la....

Everyone waiting for 8/256gb pricing becoz this one don’t have expandable storage...

Scarli buy already they release 8/256gb model... tio pawn.

garychengjw

You tell too elite riao they don't gib u !

I went inside the store and the voucher pop haha

no wonder, i followed last time.
used 2nd acc got it but $30 voucher fully redeemed. zzz :s22::s13:

Computeron

Ya Sia shopee voucher is dam stupid cannot hold. Guess is not fated to buy

oh no wonder... like sometimes the voucher... even though i got it, use it, but didnt check out. suddendly disappear.

Computeron

btw the k30 pro normal n zoom edition.. the camera got diff.. wat about this f2pro cam?
is the combination of k30 pro normal n zoom?

this thread like no hype like tat... compared to f1.

Devilsire

What*s F1 launch price to compare the gap?

$399 after cart coupon
ju59w98.jpg

this thread like no hype like tat... compared to f1.

cos of pricing. back then when F1 launched, any other sn845 models (mostly flagships) are at least >$900-1k++ which is like 1/2 the price, thus the branding of flagship killer.

whereas the f2 now is just a rebranding of k30 pro, of which most people whom are comfortable with 600-700+ range would have aldy gotten the original k30 pro or topup abit for OnePlus, oppo, realme etc

Posted from PCWX using POCOPHONE F1

Nakedtoes

F1 is lcd screen. SD845 is cheap.. F2 is OLED screen, sd865 is ex.. Plus 5g chip is ex also.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.