Yup ! Just hope they don't ship out first so I can cancel
Sent from Huawei Mate 20X using GAGT
Aiya... No more grey color else can repurchase !! Hahah
but lazy to reorder already. 
i hoot with 30 off only and ordered when they weren't bundling with free earpiece also.but lazy to reorder already.
Try later when they reflash !! Hahah only few dollars la. But cheap thrill lol
then can see how it stacks up against P4a and iPhone SE. it's like almost same price as P4a, but with SD865 instead of SD730G. Metal and glass body, bigger screen, etc. So I think in the end it'll be down to how the camera and MIUI performs liao.haha. i rather get the phone earlier.then can see how it stacks up against P4a and iPhone SE. it's like almost same price as P4a, but with SD865 instead of SD730G. Metal and glass body, bigger screen, etc. So I think in the end it'll be down to how the camera and MIUI performs liao.
Can buy and sell for 570 at handphone shop?
Haha need effort leh bro. By the time it arrive I think everywhere selling same also
Meh.... They ship my item when I cancel the order lol now stuck at 519. Whoever want to buy now at 504 is super good steal! Lol
Yup but you won't notice the difference even when gaming6gb ram is lpddr4? 8gb ram is lpddr5?
Yup but you won't notice the difference even when gaming
I see all getting at 509 feel like salt on my wound. Heart ache get at 9/8
How to get to 504? I only can get 509
Grab 5 off 50 from here:
https://shopee.sg/m/million-dollar-discount?smtt=210.29189
expires in 4 hrs
Nice. Bro you buying also?