police selection assessment

Lawenforcer

hmmm wah liddat only can apply for SO post. then for pple who really wan to join have to try again and again if got rejected? SO intake not much rite?

stiener

hmmm wah liddat only can apply for SO post. then for pple who really wan to join have to try again and again if got rejected? SO intake not much rite?

That is the downside of getting the tertiary qualification. I grumbled to my wife. But what to do...rules are rules. More candidates competing for significantly fewer positions. I have waited for 9 months before they open up the intake. To maximise my chance, I will send in my application for ICA as well.

Siaoleo

today i went for the selection and interview session. but i onli took the pys test and fill up some forms. then and i was ask to go ans they will contact me again. Some of them will ask to come back at 2pm after lunch. Like that is it i am not selected since i nv select for the interview?

xjasonz

CNB response is so slow......email thm no response...hw sad...anyone applied for cnb at e start of this mth n haven get a reply yet?

Lawenforcer

juz hope those of u who haven receive the letter will get good news.. as for me, I also dont know when then can reapply aghain...sian really dishearted. at 1st I tot aiya fail juz try again lor. but really quite a blow haha.

stiener

went for the assessment test and body check today...will be posted within 2 weeks if shortlisted for the second round of interview. After that have to go for another round then medical check-up.

Dj_AsiCs

juz receive mail from SPF they say can reapply 6 month later, so long.....

6 month?? really meh? i tot once a month u can apply one? dat time i apply for spf once in november and once in december.

and how come now they will call up for another interview? dat time mine was everything whole day including interview. i wonder y :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.