police selection assessment

HDMI_XI

Maybe because of ur Psychometric test if I'm not wrong. My friend was rejected for that.

tts what i heard too...but tbh the psychometric test was exactly the one i had to do before i enlisted into NS...same same mah although idk what was my result, but of course its sure low enough to fail lah... haiz bo bian lor, applied second time, told me to resubmit my paper degree cert then straight reject moi liao

WannRosli

Have anyone underwent the physical assesment selection bing held at the SOC base? Because i would like to know what they would test on. Is it an ippt test? Like minimum criteria is silver? Or just a bit of running jumping? Please help.

WannRosli

Apply at Career@Gov : 22 Jan
Selection Assessment : 10 Feb
Medical Check up. : 24 March
Call to find Surities : 3 May
Email Confirmation. : 8 May
Bond Sign : 12 May
Enlistment. : 16 May

Hope this helps!

Hey have you done the physical assesment at soc base? Cos i got this msg from them " Hi this is Wan from soc manpower. U are selected for the PTU selection this coming tuesday 22/08/17 timming would be 3.30pm to 5pm
Things to take note:
Come in civilian colthing do not wear shorts, slippers or sandals.
Bring a towel
Bring ur pT kit
Bring ur IC

Acknowledge this msg asap once you receive.

Thanks."
I would like to know what test are they gonna do. Ippt or just simple tests?

a1v1n_

Got a friend (female).. believe to have applied for SO late July/early Aug. Interview end of this month.

Are female called up more quickly or are they clearing the ppl faster right now?

Sent from Sent from ME using GAGT

Luffyace

I went for the first interview and application was unsuccessful even though my fitness school result was good . Anyone got in after 2nd attempts ?

Botakkid

haiz just saw the SPF email.. applied 2 days ago and today send say application not even successful:o now applying for ICA instead:s22:

yeepi12

Hi guys, anyone still waiting for your result for medical? Seems like there is no news after the medical.

Using a bro's text as reference,

Apply at Career@Gov : 28 July
Selection Assessment : 14 Aug
Medical Check up. : 29 Sept
Call to find Surities : -
Email Confirmation. : -
Bond Sign : -
Enlistment. : -

Francis84

Hi guys,

Wanna check.. anyone here went for JPO SA on 17 Nov 17? Have you received any rejection email or call for medical check up?

Thanks guys...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.