police selection assessment

barry allen

No worries barry! Maybe it's because you pass your napfa thats why your is still processing. I did not take my napfa back in poly days due to internship. Thanks Barry and wish you the best of luck!

Thanks JER, mind sharing your timeline?

JER_12345

Thanks JER, mind sharing your timeline?

Apply at Career@Gov : 22 Jan
Selection Assessment : 10 Feb
Medical Check up. : 24 March
Call to find Surities : 3 May
Email Confirmation. : 8 May
Bond Sign : 12 May
Enlistment. : 16 May

Hope this helps!

raabie

Apply at Career@Gov : 22 Jan
Selection Assessment : 10 Feb
Medical Check up. : 24 March
Call to find Surities : 3 May
Email Confirmation. : 8 May
Bond Sign : 12 May
Enlistment. : 16 May

Hope this helps!

That's really quick! I applied in Feb and have not heard back yet. :(

Kyoji83

If you see the new accelerated advancement policy, it is actually PO to SO scheme which is the same as the past but fewer rank.

In the past, Poly Dip start as SGT. SGT maybe promoted to SSGT on their 5th to 6th if they decided to remain in SPF after 5 years of service. Don't know how many donkey years will SSGT get promoted to SSSGT. Most of the good performance SSSGT & maybe a small pool of SSGT will be promoted to A/Insp. Of course SI & SSI(1) also will get the chance to be promoted to A/Insp too. If you manage to become a SSI(2), your next rank will be Insp.

So there is no way I can get promoted to inspector with their new accelerated advancement policy even after 10 years of service?

blzh96

Hi, anyone went for SA in April and got their medical?

I went for my SA in April and till now, no news at all. Hope no news is good news tho.

Aaron_soh80

they sms tell liao... say nid to wear formal and bring T-shirt and pants...
Really must wear full formal????? and will they ask us to do things like pull up or running??
and hor they tell me to bring all edu cert, but i still doing my poly ma, so i just tell them that can le hor??

:s11:

8 years liao.. what is ur rank now? inspector liao bo?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.