fie valensi
i shall stop replying till i book out on friday...gprs is expensive!!!
so wat re u doin rite now while waiting for more ppl to join ur squad? slacking?
i shall stop replying till i book out on friday...gprs is expensive!!!
u got hiv 
EEEu got hiv

eh for the surties hor
- not a party to another existing scholarship/ training bond/ bursary/ study loan agreement
i not quite understand this leh...
if my fren is got study loan with a bank to pay for his poly fee oso cannot ??
my mum is my gurantor for my poly study loan with the bank, means she cannot be my surtie liao??
4 june....

Hoho.. im super restless.. cant wait for my medical result..![]()

can change surties if i am not wrongvery hard to find surties sia...for 2 year cannot be a party to another existing scholarship/ training bond/ bursary/ study loan agreement
later my fren wan to loan money to study in 2 yr oso cannot??![]()

my take is that anyone o you here cld be my potential squad mates. depends on how fast they form up a squad to start a new course. now we have 7. next week i heard got 4 confirmed from CNB. Police side i totally got no idea. really hope they can start the course asap. the batch before me, waited 1mth before the course starts.
the info i know of is, those who cleared interview+medical are thrown immediately into HTA. meaning, there is a weekly intake. but the course will only start when there are enough people. so, nxt week a handful, then following week another handful. it will cont until there are enough people. so, training is not 6mths as stated. it cld be 7mths or even 8mths.
anyway for the benefit of those who have completed NS and are coming in, be mentally prepared. the cultural inside HTA is totally different from army. in terms of drills and discipline. different set of drills and discipline.
as for smokers, my advice is, either you quit smoking or you endure. dont even try to smuggle cigs in. senior squad may be doing it. i wld advice you from doing it. not worth the risk. and also, please please train up on yr physical. ITS VERY IMPORTANT.
kakashi: are you in R5? i am in R6.