police selection assessment

CyanSupra

hi guys 20 may i going in. but my physical dam terok cannot make it alredy.. as in like rly cannot make it hahah. hmm cant bring in camera phone? must source for non camera phone haiz... xjasonz, must bring slippers or they will provide? what do u reccomend to bring?
can pass ippt anot?

BlackSmokeInTheSky

k if 6 months def can pass. anyway i will push myself hard for physical training.. if i got through army i shld be able to endure police training.. i hope hahah. hmm i heard some nsf's after their bmt got transfer over to police to become officers? any chance for teh regular PO's?

toogood

Hi All

Need advice.When go for interview, they ask for documents to proof working experience and employment testimonial.If dun have how? meaning gone case? Pls help.

Eunhoon

k if 6 months def can pass. anyway i will push myself hard for physical training.. if i got through army i shld be able to endure police training.. i hope hahah. hmm i heard some nsf's after their bmt got transfer over to police to become officers? any chance for teh regular PO's?

yup after army bmt some are transfer to police for training to become Officers Cadets . after pass out you would have Inspector or ASP Rank depending on your Certs you're holding.

GDnitez

Hi All

Need advice.When go for interview, they ask for documents to proof working experience and employment testimonial.If dun have how? meaning gone case? Pls help.

dun have just say dun have lor...

sufyanN

just got sms ytd. selection and interview tmr, but i got final yr project review tmr also! bloody hell swee swee timing clash.

tried calling hotline whole day liao to ask for other date, can't get through. hais like tt how ah? dun go will lose my only chance bo? i tried replying to the no tt sms me. no reply. happy for nth man

alcoholfree

dont they include the contact details in the letter/sms? check the previous correspondence that you got from the recruitment dept. shouldnt be a problem to reschedule. especially since they are really in need of man right now. if you are healthy, with no criminal records you have a high chance of getting in unless you screw the interview up.

alcoholfree

Hi All

if you are a fresh graduate obviously you wont have any working experiences. just indicate 'not applicable'.

iferomeo

hey snake...so how have you received any info from them regarding the deferment of appointment? yet to hear from them man.....

how long must wait...................??!

Dj_AsiCs

next intake wont be so soon. my R6/09 has just been filled up...i guess the next intake will be anything frm 3 weeks to one mth....the next batch to pass out will be this coming weds....so i think there will be a short break before they start another new intake

xjasonz so for now how many are there in ur squad? about 20 is it?

fie valensi

next intake wont be so soon. my R6/09 has just been filled up...i guess the next intake will be anything frm 3 weeks to one mth....the next batch to pass out will be this coming weds....so i think there will be a short break before they start another new intake

Yet to recieve my medical result. Bond signing on e 1st June leh.. call them, but nobody pick up.. So xjasonz, there will be no intake on e 3rd of June? air force send me letter yesterday for selection n interview as aircrew specialist one the 5th.. haiz..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.